Ratings based on 637 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Excellent Resort

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: It's Right on the beach and walking distance to Bangla Road
Cons: Gym could be improved a little
Staff are friendly & always helpful, check in was quick & easy, have stayed here on numerous occasions now & never disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice hotel with nice food at the restaurants

Posted May 10, 2017
We stayed for 2 nights in a studio room at this hotel. The room was clean, spacious and tastefully designed. My kids were initially disappointed that there was no bathtub for them to soak and splash in, but they soon forgot about it after getting to the kids pools. Breakfast was great, so was our dinner at Terrazzo. Ordered fried rice with chicken for in-room dining upon check in, but found the meat rather dry and tough to chew. As there were 2 lobbies, it was somewhat confusing for us which lobby to wait for the pickup for our Phang Nga Bay tour, which we had booked online (the staff had told us to wait at the Busakorn wing lobby since our room was in that wing but the driver ended up at the main lobby instead, and I only found out after waiting for quite some time at the Busakorn lobby and decided to check the main lobby (some 200m away) just in case. The driver later told me he had been waiting at the main lobby and no one directed them to the Busakorn lobby. Check-out was smooth, and our airport transfer (booked from phuketshuttle.com) got directed to the right lobby this time. Overall we had an enjoyable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Lovely hotel

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: Pretty much everything
Cons: Nothing really
Location: Great location minutes from everything without being noisy.
Lovely hotel everything looked after beautifully, staff the best, lovely pool, very clean, great location within walking distance of everything. Loved happy hour at beach bar, just a very well organized hotel which made our stay very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thailand

It was a comfortable hotel next to the beach.

Posted May 6, 2017
Pros: Comfortable and close to everything in Patong and quiet too.
Cons: More channels on the TV.
We enjoyed our time there. It was very relaxing.My son loved the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel .......Comfortable stay

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: The location, hospitality, safety.
Cons: Choice and taste of Indian food needs to be improved.
Great hotel with great faciliteis. from gym to spa to numerous pools you get everything here. The only complain i have is the choice to indian food in the menu and though they were kind enough to include some form of indian dishes in everyday buffet breakfast but the taste of it really needs to improved.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2017
4th stay here. Clean, friendly, great location near beach and handy to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2017
It was absolutely the best hotel soo happy highly recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best location best breakfast best swimming pool.

Posted Mar 13, 2017
a/c some time doesn't work well.. I have too call all time to fixed for, but they fixed for me right away..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location Location Location

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Resort covers a large area and is accessible from two main roads including the beach road. Staff is as expected in Thailand, always polite and friendly. I would suggest a better management of the swimming pools. There is a kids pool which was underused which left the rest of the guests having to put up with noises best left in the aforementioned kids pool. Overall the hotel was fine with the beach just across the road and the main party area a few hundred meters away. Special thanks to the management who came through when needed. Thanks until next time!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Nice family hotel on Patong beach and shops.

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Pros: The staff and the location
Location: Beach directly opposite the hotel, with lots of activities like jet skiing. Streets of shopping all within walking distance.
Very good for four star hotel. Nice polite staff always ready to help.