Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Posted Sep 13, 2016
The Hotel is quite distance from the chaos of the Bangla Street. Recommended for those who like to stay in a calm n quiet place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location and good value for money

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Good value for money Good location, quiet area but not far from nightlife (Bangla Road) and Patong Beach
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2015
very central to all , beaches entertainment and watering holes!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2015 on Hotels
We were satisfied with our stay. Took us a while to check in but the rooms were nice.
4 out of 5
by Murugan from port dickson

Breakfast should be better

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
everything is perfect except breakfast. only bread and cereal for breakfast. please improve.
4 out of 5
by Halil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Nice location and near to Patong beach and all the

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Great hotel to stay. Nice and friendly staffs. Great facilities and provide scooter rent. Strategic place.
5 out of 5
by Jeff ressman from Ventura, CA

Excellent, clean, value hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels
Exceeded expectations. Pictures do not do the hotel justice - new and modern. Very clean and comfortable - close to all activities and Patong Beach. Great value!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Scott from Hong Kong

Multiple issues with what seemed like a great find

Posted Feb 4, 2014
Pros: I liked the price for a location walkable to bangla
Cons: Pest control, staff could be more helpful. Only the manager was apologetic and tried to remedy the situation. She needs to hire new staff.
Location: Located close enough to bangla and beach to walk. several restaurants and massage places right by hotel
Not sure where to start with this experience. I have stayed in Phuket about 25x in the last 3 years. I am a frequent visitor now that I live in Hong Kong.Booking last minute during Chinese New Year meant very few rooms available. When I found @Home, I was impressed with the price..First let me start with my arrival experience. On our first night we arrived at 3pm and were told that the hotel was oversold and we would need to stay somewhere else. In return for having to stay our first night somewhere else they would add a free breakfast. The hotel (won't name it) they put us in was a severe step down and I would rate with 1 star, barely. It was basic, small and no very well furnished. But we had no choice as everything was sold out.Moved back to @ home the next day. The desk staff was less than helpful in almost anything we asked about. But got new room and was pleasantly surprised with the room. Very nice decorations, good layout. Now the nightmare. The night before our departure we started packing and found a cockroach on our suitcase (which was on top of a bench, not on the floor). Freaking out, we started to unpack more clothes and started to find roaches everywhere around the bench area, in our clothes and suitcases. We notified management who offered us bug spray. I could not sleep in that room. We packages all of our clothes in a garbage bag and threw out luggage. Could not take a chance of bringing bugs home. we had to find another room at almost midnight. Horrible