Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia Pa USA

Best Horel in Patong

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: The food ,pools and guest are elderly travelers from around the world.The gardens and layout are perfect.
Cons: The inter-net leaves alot to be desired.
The hotel is right next to the beach,You walk out of the complex cross the street and you are on the beach.The street is crazy, loud and full of traffic and people.The resort is a heavenly place away from all the madness,The property has 2 pools ,trees and gardens and you forget you are in Patong.It is safe and quite.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the Beach

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: Location, steps from the beach.
Cons: Room renovation.
Location: Patong Beach, everything is nearby.
Rooms in need of modernisation, okay for a short stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chiang mai,Thailand

Good location. Nice service

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Location is great. Just across road. Few minute go to Bangla and shopping mall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Very close to beach, family friendly hotel

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Nice hotel, Decent pricing, family friendly stay. Easy access to beach and other shopping, clubs etc. Good restaurant and nice staff. Perfect stay for family with kids!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Nice pool, very close to the beach, good breakfast

Posted Dec 4, 2016
There was a problem with the water in our room so we got upgraded.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Nice hotel ,needs to improve internet speed and TV sets,they're extremely old ,needs more channels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

average accommodation

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Satisfied environment for me and family. More refurbishment is forseen to be done in upgrading the facilities around the holiday.
Cons: 1. Poor internet connection 2. Walkway to the room do not have rooftop so when it rain, it give discomfort to the guest
Location: Shopping,massage,beach trip
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glenrothes

Great Hotel with Brilliant Staff and Location

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Everything :):) Rooms Staff and Food was very good Indeed
Cons: Great Value for Money
Location: First of all you are 500 yards from the beach even closer to the shops and the nightlife is as noisy or as quiet as you want it to be a great Location
We arrived to a very pleasant welcome from the Reception Staff and we were booked in with no trouble at all shown to our room which I may add was (very clean and spacious) .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing, very good value
Location: Close to everything, just across the road from beach
Great position, we were upgraded and everything was very pleasing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
The hotel was close to the beach and the shops without being in a noisy location. Staff were very friendly and helpful too.