Ratings based on 316 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Nice hotel ,needs to improve internet speed and TV sets,they're extremely old ,needs more channels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

average accommodation

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Satisfied environment for me and family. More refurbishment is forseen to be done in upgrading the facilities around the holiday.
Cons: 1. Poor internet connection 2. Walkway to the room do not have rooftop so when it rain, it give discomfort to the guest
Location: Shopping,massage,beach trip
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Danmark

På gensyn

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Location: Tæt ved byen og stranden.
Et dejligt hotel med søde personalet 2 dejlige pools, tæt på stranden og et fantastisk lejerum til børn. Det er vores 3 besøg på hotellet og vi kommer helt sikkert tilbage igen😄
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sweden

Helt oK

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Frukosten är bra, men kanske lite mer varation. Polområdet kan behöva en uppgradering.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glenrothes

Great Hotel with Brilliant Staff and Location

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Everything :):) Rooms Staff and Food was very good Indeed
Cons: Great Value for Money
Location: First of all you are 500 yards from the beach even closer to the shops and the nightlife is as noisy or as quiet as you want it to be a great Location
We arrived to a very pleasant welcome from the Reception Staff and we were booked in with no trouble at all shown to our room which I may add was (very clean and spacious) .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hochschwarzwald

Wie in Familie

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich zentral gelegen in Patong Beach, vom Strand nur durch die Uferstrasse getrennt .
Teile des Hotels und der Einrichtung sind schon etwas in die Jahre gekommen und könnten erneuert oder renoviert werden . Ist aber alles noch im Rahmen . Wir haben uns in unserem wahrhaft sehr grossem Zimmer mit Klimaanlage , Kaffeekocher , Kühlschrank , Toaster , Herd , Mikrowelle etc . sehr wohlgefühlt. Sauberkeit und Zimmerservice waren sehr gut . Frühstück war o.K. Für jeden etwas dabei . Hervorzuheben ist die wirklich außergewöhnliche Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft des gesamten Personals vom Security über Bedienung bis zur Reinigungskraft . Ein herzliches Dankeschön an alle :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing, very good value
Location: Close to everything, just across the road from beach
Great position, we were upgraded and everything was very pleasing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
The hotel was close to the beach and the shops without being in a noisy location. Staff were very friendly and helpful too.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Our 4th stay at this resort.ROOMS near quiet swimming pool great for relaxing around pool. Not so happy about cash deposit of Thbt2000 or blocking of credit card for 1 month. Have been travelling around in Phuket a lot of times.....not used to this procedure.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good central location

Posted Sep 2, 2016
This place is reasonably priced for what it offers, it's nothing too fancy but is in a good location.