Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

フレンドリーなスタッフで居心地が良いです

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: ・フレンドリーなスタッフ ・人気スポットが徒歩圏内にある
Cons: 部屋を選ぶ際に、喫煙ルームか禁煙ルームどちらかを選ぶことが出来たのですが全室禁煙ルームですので注意が必要です。 こちらの点に関しては、ホテル側というよりもサイト側に問題があるような気がしますが・・・
Location: パトンビーチ 繁華街 ジャンクセイロン タイ料理の食堂 タイマッサージも充実な店舗数です 若干離れた場所でも、基本的に現地の送迎付きのツアーが手配できるので心配ないかと思います
毎日笑顔で声をかけてくれるフレンドリーなスタッフが好印象でした ナイトスポットやビーチが徒歩圏内なので、深夜遅くまで遊んでも徒歩で帰れる距離というのがとても安心でした。 繁華街から2本程離れた通りのホテルなので、就寝時も騒音がなく静かに過ごせました 近くには警察署・郵便局・換金所・ATM全てが揃っています。 また機会があれば是非利用させて頂きます。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rosario, AR.

Excelente hotel a media cuadra de la playa

Posted May 23, 2016
Es un hotel muy lindo, ubicado a media cuadra de la playa y de una avenida llena de restaurants y discos. La habitación muy cómoda, cama grande, aire acondicionado y minibar, baño muy moderno. El desayuno es abundante. La relación precio calidad es muy buena. Muy recomendable, volvería a ir.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I recommend

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect location. Good night sleep without noice. Really friendly personnel and good service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah, USA

Great boutique hotel near the beach

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Pros: Clean, near the beach, on an active street, yet no noise, close to everything, free hot chocolate 24/7. Super staff and great attitude. WiFi was great
Cons: just loved it!
Location: Just steps from the beach, which is fantastic, clean and active. Restaurants, massages and shops next door.
I don't give out 5s lightly. I'm a points junky, so stay on reward points at some very posh hotels, but this was just perfect for us. King sized bed, quiet, strong AC and good WiFi. We just loved Patong Beach, better than Hawaii, Florida or Mexico. No waves, warm water, no litter, no seaweed washed up on the beach or floating in the water.
1 out of 5
by gregory

Horrible experience

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
Smell horrible in the bedroom, very old, internet very slow, very noisy, i will never come back
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney , Australia

Hotel not clean and staff was so rude.

Posted Feb 26, 2016
I will never wanna see this hotel again , I didn't see any happy client there . Six people checked our wile I was there
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Bad hotel, bad tiny rooms that spell like ashtray.

Posted Feb 17, 2016
Pros: Nothing to like about this small hotel. Staff was non-cooperative and ignorant.
Cons: Assuming they can't rebuild the hotel in a better way, at least don't try to sell smoking rooms as non-smoking rooms.
Location: Location is okay, small quite, a bit dirty street not far from the center
Ordered a "Deluxe" non-smoking room. Showed up in the hotel half an hour after the reservation were made and they showed my the little tiny room with 1 foot window that smelled like an ashtray. As an asthma patient i asked for another room, even offered to pay for upgrade and they said that none was available. Then they refused to refund the reservation and Expedia was of no help Expedia kept saying that they will work on it and that they will call me back but never did. Eventually, Expedia offered a $50 coupon, which I refused. I refuse to pay for something that I did not received. After spending 6 digits figures at Expedia through the years, I will stop using Expedia, at least for hotels reservation and minimize my flight reservations as much as possible.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra hotel

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
Bra hotel för bra pris!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
Theroomdescription said there's balcony, but the room has No window, and smells really bad. I had to chang hotel