Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur

Poorest Ibis standard I ever have!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: nothing at all
Cons: everything above my experience strongly and highly urge the management take a look and improve and compensate!!!
Location: patong beach
this is not the 1st time I stayed in Ibis chain hotel. I book Ibis as I familiar with the quality of the hotel with 9 rooms and 16 pax. However Patong Ibis in Phuket is the worst ever that I encountered. Reservation all under twin beds which had been confirmed a month ago but end up told me only 5 left when official checked in. The whole checked in process took an hour plus, slow and rude, not friendly at all. Furthermore, hotel rooms was terrible, bathroom was in no water, dirty conditions, phone was not function. The worst situation was double issue the room and access card for other resident and the room got broke in. Staffs was not friendly, not helpful, and rude attitude which I strongly not recommend Ibis to anyone. Ibis standard seem decline or it is what Ibis standard.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

โรงแรมใกล้สุสานแขก

Posted Jul 24, 2016
ห้องน้ำ น้ำชักโครกท่วม กลับมาตี2 เห็นน้ำนองห้องน้ำต้องเปลี่ยนห้องอย่างทุลักทุเล
3 out of 5
by Balwinder Singh from Mohali Punjab

Spoil our frist day ...

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible ... Hotels.com for get to update my room booking .. We had to wait 2-3 hour at reception for the conformation to hotel. No one from hotel side came for help in this regard... Over all bad experience at Phuket Ibis hotel ..
5 out of 5
by Franck from Strasbourg

Très bon rapport qualité prix dans quartier calme.

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Tres bon rapport qualité prix dans quartier calme et proche de la plage. Personnel disponible et à l'écoute du client. Bonne anticipation à l'arrivée et au départ du client. Chambre propre et bonne literie. J'ai passer un agréable séjours. Hôtel à conseiller et utiliser.
2 out of 5
by HAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Nice location, very helpful staff I would definitely back to choode ibis again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sofia from Stockholm

Ok hotell, bra pool!

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Bra boende, man får vad man betalar för! Frukosten var billig men också torftig. Poolenområdet var kanon, höjer helhetskänslan av hotellet!
4 out of 5
by yi ling from 香港

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
比左一樓雙床房有個大露台泳池景,好喜歡他的位置,全條街是外國人,以為去左外地!5分鐘去沙灘,住左3天行左去散步!但去商場要20+分鐘
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels