Ratings based on 290 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Herman

small room. good location

Posted Mar 10, 2017 on Hotels
small room, my room have lots of toilet problems, reported & tried to fix multiple times. bad wifi. safe parking. good location, same breakfast everyday.
5 out of 5
by Bhalachandra

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Food was good in restaurant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
Ibis @ Patong was at one end of Patong, near enough to access the food and massage along Patong but not near enough to be in the middle of the crowd. Hotel is clean, decent breakfast, friendly staff. Will go back again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

this was a nice hotel

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Pros: the staff
Cons: more storage
Location: the hotel was 5 min from the beach and 5 min from the main night life but had bar and restaurant near by
nice hotel but not much storage space if you was staying for 3 4 or 5 nights it ok any more and you struggle only 6 hangers and no draws at all but the room was clean and the staff was lovely free safe and 2 free bottles of water every day 5 min to beach and 5 min to main road and all the night life .
3 out of 5
by Graham

Once twice three times a lady

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
3rd time I have stayed here with my girlfriend. European style standard hotel very cleab and efficient. Good food (in our opinions) nice pool setting and nice design. We will stay here again of course in the future. We are a big fan of the ibis hotels we have stayed in them in samui bangkok cologne and I have stayed in them in hong kong and you can never go wrong for the price. The only thing people may not like is the 1.2 km walk to bangla road bit for us we enjoy it and families with children will also. There is a professional massage at the pool if you are not interested in the back alley places on the street and the girls there a re really good and experienced.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CH

Perfect location, close to the beach.

Posted Jan 8, 2017
It was a nice hotel, good price, comfy bed but found staff a little rude and didn't comply with my needs as I wanted them to whether that be lack of understanding due to language barriers or not. There was lots of small little insects found in my bathroom, next to my bed and outside but again this is probably not controlled or helped.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Affordable for travelers on budget

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was 2-min walk from Patong beach & there were pharmacy, convenience store nearby. Price is good for travelers on budget. Comfortable lobby with many seats, good for waiting for transport pick-up . However, TV in room was very small with too little English channels. During our stay, we experienced power trips everyday. The breakfast spread was simple and mostly similar throughout our 5-day stay. Room toilet condition could be better; e.g. Moldy shower head and broken tiles. We could also hear the noise at the corridor from the rooms.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amritsar

Best location, close to patong beach,bang la road

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Very close to patong beach, bang la road and main markets. Rooms are small, no cleanliness, room service is poor. They not even changed bed sheets and towels. Breakfast daily same menu served in buffet, baked beans, boiled potatoes,seafood, juice,coffee.Reception staff not polite. Not knows english well. Pool is very good. One should go for rooms with mountain view. Overall experience good. But if staying more than 3 days look for other hotel in nearby vicinity.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice. Liked it

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
The stuff was super nice and helpful. Small room but nice, clean, good atmosphere, balcony. Comfortable location Really liked the pool