Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Don't expect the hotel to provide toiletries.

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: Close to Main Street and walk about 15-20min to shopping center.
Cons: More storage space. A few more items in the bathroom will make me feel more welcoming as a guest.
Location: Food, shopping, massage walking distance
Most staff are friendly. Lobby is big. Size of room reasonable, but given the fact that it is a resort hotel, they should expect people to be staying for 5 days or more, however there is so little space for put stuff that my hubby had to put his clothing son on his bedside table. make sure you bring all toiletries because they only provide soap/shampoo in one. No dressing table, no drawers
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from australia

Location ok

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: staff
Cons: reception
Location: close to many amenities
Overall ok, we update, to a better room, a few complication with our reservation, after a few words we were taken to a room extremely small with a balcony with a view to a roof of the kitchen,we paid for an upgrade and our stay was more pleasent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

solo traveller

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: no need to change
Location: north end of patong beach
near new hotel 40aud range north end patong quite area 5min to bangla 200m to beach and transport rooms are compact no room for dancing but ok staff are excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

普吉经验教训

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
酒店位置好,离海有点距离,但是价格优惠,夜里有些吵闹,有小阳台和泳池,早餐也算正常。距离江西冷步行20分钟,海鲜档口要最少四折侃价保守6折成交,小路口有7/11,周边很多买卖水果果汁的也要适当砍价。门口有摩托租车要注意一天价格200珠,但是6:00结束时间很早,尽量不压护照原件,对中国人也不是很友善,门口有私家吉普车去机场可以砍价格,800左右。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jinah from 한국

위치만 아쉽고 다 만족스러운 호텔

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
호텔도 깨끗하고 모든게 다 좋았지만 위치가 아쉽습니다. 번화가와 좀 떨어져있어서 택시나 툭툭이를 타고 이동하는게 좋습니다. 에어컨도 빵빵하고 방크기는 작지만 좋았습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ayoub from Grenoble

super bien

Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
tres bon séjours nous avons séjournez 2 semaine dans cet hôtel qui est super bien placer à 3mn à pied de la plage et à plusieurs Resto pour manger le seul bémol et que les chambre sont mal isolées on entend tout même les gouttes de pluies quand il pleut, mais j'y retourner sans problème.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

joob

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
The room still dirty,toilet too small,staff are great, good area not too far to walk to the beach
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

快適に過ごせました

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: 部屋やバスルームに清潔感がある点、ベッドが大きい点
Location: パトンビーチ
プーケットへダイビングに行った際に1泊だけ利用しました。全世界でチェーン展開しているホテルで、どこの場所でも部屋やバスルームには清潔感があり、とても満足できます。今回のホテルはプーケットの中心部からは少し離れているために若干不便さを感じましたが、歩けない距離ではなかったので、特に大きな不満はありません。またプーケットに一人で訪れる際には利用したいと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Philip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great hotel for families.

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Great hotel for a family with small kids. We had bunk beds for the kids, the pool had a smaller kids pool next to it, and it's within short walking distance to the beach, shops and food carts. The bathroom could have been cleaned more thoroughly, but otherwise we had a great time.