Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by FENG from CHINA

非常棒的入住体验

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
非常满意的一次入住体验,酒店的地理位置非常好,位于Kata海滩边的一处闹中取静的地方,离Kata海滩步行也就10分钟不到的距离,由于是私人别墅酒店,所以私密性非常好,整个酒店好像也就20间别墅左右。 酒店给我留下比较深刻影响的有几点:1)绝佳的风景,每间房都带私人游泳池,拥有面对安达曼海的无敌海景;2)非常棒的服务,整个假期里酒店的管家们服务态度一流,对于任何需求都能有求必应;3)印象深刻的早餐,不得不说酒店的早餐是我过往住过酒店里最好的,同样材质做出来的菜品就是棒棒哒,有一天早餐我们想吃点日式面,主厨还亲自为我们做了一份! 如果非要说不足的地方,酒店的设施稍微老旧了一些,有些柜子的铰链都已经坏掉了。另外入住期间出了一点小插曲:半夜有螃蟹爬进我们房间的天花板吊顶里,着实把我们吓了一跳。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

조용하지만 위치가 나름대로 훌륭한 호텔

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
생각보다 위치가 훌륭했습니다. Kata 비치와 Kata Noi 비치 둘다 가까웠고 특히 Kata Noi 비치는 번잡하지 않고 깨끗하여 물놀이 하기에 최상이였습니다. 조금만 내려가면 음식점과 상점들이 있지만 호텔은 정말 조용하고 쾌적했습니다. 고급 호텔인만큼 서비스는 훌륭했고 스파,택시,레스토랑도 다 front에서 예약해줘서 편했습니다. 객실의 뷰는 정말 환상적이였지만 개인풀은 길지가 않습니다. 한번쯤은 가볼만한 조용하고 쾌적한 호텔임은 확실합니다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KR

Hotel has great view and facilities.

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Pros: Pool size is enough for adults. Great sunset view. Good breakfast.
Cons: We had to wait for about an hour to check in. Didn't hear any appologize from the,.
Location: Kata beach, Kata Noi beach.very close to Karon view point.
We got a upgrade for our room to the biggest one in the Hotel. It has very nice view and all the staffs are kind and room was very clean. It is also very close to the shops in Kata beach. There are a lot of good restaurants and massages shops with good price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful villas private and secluded

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Lovely villa, lovely staff and lovely food A******
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better than expected

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed in the "Impiana Private Pool Villa" which is very spacious and well equipped, with the best view from the hill top looking down onto the Karon beach and the ocean. The room is clean but do need some maintenance (e.g. one of the socket doesn't work, some pipes are not fixed onto the wall, some parts of the floor were worn out). Services are impressive. The scale of this hotel is small with only 11 villas - pros and cons - since it's so small it could not benefit from economies of scale and the price is thus high, and virtually no common facilities or amenities (save for a tiny gymnasium), but with a limited number of guests it means it is in general very quite and private (of course, depending on your luck and who are the other guests visiting there at the same time with you). Though located on the top of a small hill it is very accessible and both Kata Noi beach and Karon breach could be reached within 10 or 15 minutes walk, with abundant of shops and restaurants located along the Kata Noi beach. One hint: since the hotel was built on and along a cliff, the view and floor plan of each room vary greatly with the landscape and height. Some rooms have real stunning view and large space while others may not have a view as good (but usually with more privacy), so you may ask the hotel for more information when deciding which room to reserve for.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
해변이 보이는 조용한 풀빌라여서 커플여행으로 조용한곳에서 쉬고싶으시다면 추천입니다.아침조식도 만족스러웠습니다. 그런데 룸서비스로 시킨 햄버거의 소고기패티가 너무 질겼고, 정말 좀 형편없었습니다... 그리고 파스타는 너무 기름져서 먹기가 좀 거북했습니다. 룸서비스 음식때문에 점수 1점 깍았네요 ..이 부분만 아니라면 다시 방문하고싶네요..
4 out of 5
by Jean-marc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
nice hotel and view. but hotel sigage hard to see
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

部屋は素敵

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
昨年・今年とプーケットに2回目です。 今回他のホテルに5泊後、こちらに2泊宿泊しました。 ホテルはこじんまりとしていますが、プライベート感はあります。 ホテル全体的なゴージャス感は薄いですが、部屋は素敵でした。 アメニティや、小物まで気を遣われていて、部屋自体は文句なしでした。 プライベートプールも子供が安心して一人で入れられて、 海もきれいでよかったです。 ただし、ルームサービスで食あたりになりました。 食事は清潔感があったし、私以外の家族はなっていなかったので体調、体質によるかと思いますが・・・ また、2日目のハウスキーピングの後に歯ブラシが置いてなかったり、 タオルが足りなかったので、サービスの部分では5つ星にしては少しがっかりしました。 部屋以外にはホテル内にこれといった施設がないので、 宿泊2日がちょうどよかったかなと思いました。 子供はとても気に入っていたようなので、 もしかするとまた宿泊するかもしれません。