Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

空間感寬敞,但設施稍為殘舊

Posted Aug 31, 2016
整體感覺還不錯,不過我們不知道半夜會斷電,稍微有點錯愕,而且洗手間同冷氣設備有點陳舊,客廳的冷氣完全不冷,即使工程人員過來檢查也解決不了問題。早餐安排有點亂,侍應每次落單要將我們點的食物全部抄寫一次。。。經常有漏單情況,應該用跟餐單上的食物一樣可以剔的格仔紙會比較簡單快捷
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice view in the day

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
The room(honeymoon suite) was nice though, it was scary when i got there in the first night because of the view. The view during the day was excellent especially sunset but after sunset I couldn't see anything through the window. Please do some more like lights near the private pool. Room service was great and a little pricy. The staffs were all kind and friendly. Thank you all! Overall, it's perfectly well matched with the name "private villa"
4 out of 5
by 줄리 from 서울

오래된 티가 났지만 그래도 좋았어요

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
패밀리룸 묵었는데 풀장 길어서 짱 좋았어요. 프라이빗은 보장안됩니다. 지어진지 좀 되서 그런지 오래된 느낌이 드는 구석이 좀 있습니다. 샤워가운이라던지 슬리퍼 같은데서요. 리셉션 Pete라는 직원 정말 최고친절합니다. 이전에 묵었던 리조트에서 서류를 잘못주어 문제가 생겼었는데 해결해주어서 너무 고마웠어요. 룸서비스음식도 괜찮습니다.
1 out of 5
by Jessie from melbourne

Utterly disappointed & bad value for money

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
I was utterly disappointed with Impiana Private Villas after staying with them for 3 nights. This suppose to be a 6-star private villa, however, the condition of the entire place, and the service do not live up the standard. Not even for a 4-star hotel. The rooms, bathroom &f urnitures are very old and dirty.The bed sheets had wholes on it, and the bathing towels provided by the hotel were yellow. They looked very old and dirty. All the staffs in the hotel speaks very limited English. When we called the front desk to book taxis for us, the hotel staff did not understand us most of the time. This hotel was also filled with million of mosquitoes due to the surrounding trees and plants and due to lack of insect spray by the gardeners. Although the rooms provided insect repelled, but it didn't help. Every night, we were raided by the mosquitoes and I was so afraid to fall asleep. We paid for more than USD 300/night for a GRAND POOL room, and I honestly feel that it does not deserve this price. We moved to Naka Phuket hotel on our 4th night, a hotel that is just a little over 1 year old. We paid only USD280/night for a pool villa with infinity pool, much bigger space, way better services and facilities and the rooms were super clean with magnificent views towards the ocean and the sunset. If you are looking for a nice and relaxing romantic getaway, I would suggest you to book NAKA phuket instead.
4 out of 5
by CHOI WUN from HONG KONG

非常好

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
靚景外,美食與服務態度外也是一流
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
관리가 잘 안되고있는 느낌입니다.
5 out of 5
by dongmei from 深圳

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
私家别墅带泳池,无敌海景,可以变游泳边欣赏海上日出日落。
5 out of 5
by FENG from CHINA

非常棒的入住体验

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
非常满意的一次入住体验,酒店的地理位置非常好,位于Kata海滩边的一处闹中取静的地方,离Kata海滩步行也就10分钟不到的距离,由于是私人别墅酒店,所以私密性非常好,整个酒店好像也就20间别墅左右。 酒店给我留下比较深刻影响的有几点:1)绝佳的风景,每间房都带私人游泳池,拥有面对安达曼海的无敌海景;2)非常棒的服务,整个假期里酒店的管家们服务态度一流,对于任何需求都能有求必应;3)印象深刻的早餐,不得不说酒店的早餐是我过往住过酒店里最好的,同样材质做出来的菜品就是棒棒哒,有一天早餐我们想吃点日式面,主厨还亲自为我们做了一份! 如果非要说不足的地方,酒店的设施稍微老旧了一些,有些柜子的铰链都已经坏掉了。另外入住期间出了一点小插曲:半夜有螃蟹爬进我们房间的天花板吊顶里,着实把我们吓了一跳。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

조용하지만 위치가 나름대로 훌륭한 호텔

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
생각보다 위치가 훌륭했습니다. Kata 비치와 Kata Noi 비치 둘다 가까웠고 특히 Kata Noi 비치는 번잡하지 않고 깨끗하여 물놀이 하기에 최상이였습니다. 조금만 내려가면 음식점과 상점들이 있지만 호텔은 정말 조용하고 쾌적했습니다. 고급 호텔인만큼 서비스는 훌륭했고 스파,택시,레스토랑도 다 front에서 예약해줘서 편했습니다. 객실의 뷰는 정말 환상적이였지만 개인풀은 길지가 않습니다. 한번쯤은 가볼만한 조용하고 쾌적한 호텔임은 확실합니다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KR

Hotel has great view and facilities.

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Pros: Pool size is enough for adults. Great sunset view. Good breakfast.
Cons: We had to wait for about an hour to check in. Didn't hear any appologize from the,.
Location: Kata beach, Kata Noi beach.very close to Karon view point.
We got a upgrade for our room to the biggest one in the Hotel. It has very nice view and all the staffs are kind and room was very clean. It is also very close to the shops in Kata beach. There are a lot of good restaurants and massages shops with good price.