Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2016
nice hotel, room could be cleaner, overall it was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Pool & beach one step from your room

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Not really
Location: Everything was offered to easily organise day trips to anywhere you wanted, location was perfect
Walking distance from main heart of Patong, shops, stalls, beach & pool a step from your room, staff amazing, room totally comfortable, air con etc, can't wait to go back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tired and in need of TLC

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
Impiana is nice but tired and in need of an update. The rooms are old and the cabinets in our bathroom were hanging off the hinges and the curtains were stained with holes. The access to the beach is the highlight and the pool area is nice. Patong is VERY busy and commercial with a high traffic of s@x tourists so if you are looking for nightlife then its perfect.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Top Beach Location, Needs Major Overhaul!!!

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
We left here after 2 nights stay. Rooms were on top of each othe with no privacy, thin walls, tiny balconies. Garden views were all looking into a wall with some plant foliage, terrible. No eye for detail like all of Thailands lovely resorts. Dead flowers in the lobby on arrival, no flowers in dining/restaurant area. Sunloungers and umbrellas were all old and faded, not on when you're paying for upmarket 5 star hotel. We'd read the reviews and went ahead anyway because it was on the beach but not good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worth the money.

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Best location in Patong Bay area of Phuket by far.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel and good location

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
the hotel decoration is quite nice. the pool area is very relaxing and offers beach front seats, which is very convenient as there is no more (or not comfortable) seats to rent on the beach. Breakfast was complete and very good. I just had lunch once at the restaurant and it was also very good. The basic bedroom is a little bit small but the bed is huge and the bathroom really nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
Ok place. Very nice pool area!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel by the beach

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great time despite the end of the monsoon weather we got at the beginning of our stay. Nice rooms with easy access to the beach or the local activities (restaurants, shopping, bars). Very convenient to get around with the hotel cars and drivers that are available. Great breakfast buffet too!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Oct 1, 2016
We had a great experience but on our last day we got sick from eating at one of their restaurants, 3 spices. The front desk also told us some guests were throwing up as well. Also, our room was nice but they only have one outlet in the room and the other one was in the bathroom.