Ratings based on 361 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful beach side resort

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Beautifully and uniquely decorated resort located along Nai Yang beach and minutes from the airport. The open floor plan was very attractive and contributed to the overall laid back and airy impression the hotel's aesthetic projected. My family and I really felt like we were in the middle of paradise, surrounded by shrubbery and beautiful landscaping. The hotel itself is very family friendly, with one of its three pools designated for families with young children and a kids daycare/play area. The hotel staff went above and beyond to assure that we had a wonderful stay, were very friendly and helpful, satisfied all requests promptly and helped us plan out our trip itinerary. Staff helped us hire a taxi driver to take us around Phuket during our trip, suggested where we could eat out, had a directory and all information about the best rated tour packages available to locations like Phi Phi Islands and Pan Nga bay. Hotel also offers a fully equipped and impressive fitness center, a scuba diving center, restaurants, a gift shop and an exclusive classroom for paid cooking classes. There are two gates that open up to the beach, both are guarded. The only drawbacks are its distance from popular tourist locations (in half an hour to one hour reach ) and that the airport shuttle was not complimentary. Buffet breakfast was amazing and had a very wide selection of food. Overall, one of the best resorts I've stayed at. I highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location in a quiet area of Phuket

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Amazing customer service and personalised attention
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2015
We had a lovely time here with our 18 month old. Perfect pool with lots of toys for her to play with. Black ginger was a delight. Would definitely go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exklusive Einrichtung, tolle Pools!

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Eine Oase zum Wohlfühlen. Rund um ein uniques Design mit Wohlfühlcharakter. Man schätzt das Indigo Pearl erst nach einem Tag, wenn man alles entdeckt hat. Die Pools sind der Hammer und draußen vor dem Hotel kann man (trotz des Clean-Up durch die Regierung) noch an Strandbuden gemütlich essen -> Phens Restaurant!! Ansonsten ist nach der Beach-Bereinignung allgemein an Thailands Stränden kaum mehr eine Strandbude und es nimmt einem das Flair. Wir würden jederzeit wieder ins Indigo Pearl kommen! Absolutes Top Preisleistungsverhältnis und man könnte auch problemlos jeden Abend im Hotel Essen. Die Thai CookingClass mit Ann ist ein wahres Highlight! Der Hotelmanager (ein Holländer) muss jedoch noch das grüssen seiner Gäste lernen -> Nachschulung notwendig
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

静かでリゾート感たっぷりのホテルでした

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Pros: 雰囲気。
Cons: 3人で予約していたが、アメニティが2セットしかなかった。
Location: 空港からのアクセスはいいが、繁華街と言われるパトンビーチからは少し離れている。 ホテルでゆっくり過ごしたい人向け。
空港からのアクセスもよく、門をくぐると別世界という感じです。 ロビーからおしゃれな装飾が施されており、さすがはデザイナーズと感じました。 海も目の前でしたが、プールが3つもありましたのでほとんどプールで泳いでました。 久々にまた行きたいと思えるホテルでした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Galina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Australia

Luxurious hotel on quiet Nai Yang Beach

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Pros: The staff are attentive and friendly, nothing is too much trouble. The architecture and interiors are based on the tin mining industry.
Location: Located a convenient 10-15 minutes from Phuket Airport at the north end of the island. Day trips to Phang Nga Bay, Phi Phi Islands and Old Phuket Town
Fabulous resort, with interesting industrial chic architecture and interiors. Each room is very private with beautiful landscaping. The pools are gorgeous. Two pools are adults only and one for families. The Casuarina fringed beach is clean, quiet and peaceful, with the local fishing boats dotted along it. If you are wanting a relaxing Thai experience without the crowds and noisy bars then this place to go.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Daniel from Dubai

Must go

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is not only very confortable, but the variety of fruit offered in the breakfast and also in a complimentary welcome basket in the room is amazing! The area is huge and the beach almost deserted and beautiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Scott from New York

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Just simply amazing