Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Unique Hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Pros: The hotel is set in a fairly remote location so is not subject to the usual hassles with suit salesman, ping pong shows and sex tourists
Cons: The hotel had a lot of activities but didn't provide a list in your room.
Location: The local area is very quiet and the beach has a lot of rubbish on it. So if you are attracted to the beach you may be disappointed
This hotel has very unique rooms with the theme carried through the architecture and landscaping. Many public areas are open so not air-conditioned. This did not worry us but would some. The only other negative about the design is that at night everything is very dark, to the point that we tried to open the wrong room because it was too dark to see the room number. Having said that it is a beautiful property with very good staff. We did not eat at Black Ginger so can't comment. The Rivet Restaurant is expensive and to my mind not worth it. They told us when booking that a smart casual dress policy applies that included long trousers. Once we arrived we saw one guest in a singlet, shorts and flip flops, another in swim trunks and another in dress shorts. Don't have a dress policy if you don't intend to enforce it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indonesia

Nice hotel interesting concept and modern rooms

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Cons: Beach access. Transportation to and from main areas around Phuket could be organized better by hotel. all done by pricey taxi, no meter taxi also.
Location: 30min from some of the nicer beach clubs or areas.
Nice hotel interesting concept and modern rooms. We liked our stay in the hotel and staff was very helpful. Breakfast was also great but overall the quality of the food in the restaurants for dinner was average.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Return visit to Indigo Pearl

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Its location, well away from the crowded streets and beaches of Patong, its staff, its rooms, its pools and its beautiful grounds
Cons: I would love to see table and chair dining return to the beach one day
Location: Its location is quiet, far from any busy town. Its close to the airport, the national park and the beach
We were delighted to return to Indigo Pearl two years after our first visit. This time we brought friends. It was just as good as we remembered. Our rooms were fantastic, this time with a view over the pool, and the staff who kept them clean every day were always friendly and welcoming. We dined, snacked and enjoyed drinks at a number of the different venues within the resort and we swam every day. It was a relaxing, invigorating stay and I hope to do it again some time soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 大阪

Posted Jul 31, 2015
中国人ゲストが多すぎることもなく、静かで落ち着いて過ごせました。レストランのブラックジンジャーも、とてもホスピタリティーが行き届いていて、料理も雰囲気も演出も最高だった。毎日夕方になると蚊取り線香を持ってターンダウンに来てくれるスタッフの方の笑顔が印象的だった。三つあるプールのうち子供が入れるのは一つだけだが、ここが広くてビーチ風のところや滝もあったりして充分。逆に他に子供NGのプールがあるからこそ気兼ねせず子供を目一杯遊ばせられたのも好印象。 全体に非常にいい滞在をすることができた。また行きたい。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Best hotel ever experienced in history

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: Everything was just perfect........ room, staff, food,
Cons: There is nothing they can do more to make this place better, its a private owner and hope it stays that way
Location: the beach is a stone throw away with all water activities, 3 pools in the hotel, your own private pool in the room, amazing*****
I have been a expedia client for more than 10 years, This is by far the best hotel that I have ever stayed in!!!!! The room is just beautiful clean, luxurios spacious. The staff were amazing..... The food is the best, rare for hotels I am so happy with my stay, they upgraded me, send me a bottle of champange, fruits I didnt want to leave Just perfect recommend anyone to must stay here
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Amazing Hotel!!!

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: Style of the room and hotel
Loved this place, we were staying for one night before we flew out the next day after a two week holiday, got a free upgrade and the room was amazing, wished we could have stayed longer. The room had a private plunge pool and an outdoor bath tub which was huge (my partner is 190 cm and we could both fit in it). The layout of the hotel and the look was great. Really didnt want to leave and also changed our flights to stay a few days longer. Went out for dinner along the beach which was good, lots of places to choose from. Breakfast was good, lots of choices. As our stay was only for one night i dont have much more to add.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Nice hotel for relax

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Cons: Water pressure is low at bath no matter in the morning, or at night.
Overall it was nice. The staffs were nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Man Tek from Macau

停電的一天

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
整間酒店整體上都很好,只不過有一天全酒店停電,由早上10點多到中午才有電供應,其間還要無水,而酒店也沒有對客人作出解釋或安撫客人,另人感到很冷淡。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tokyo

Great hotel ever

Posted May 24, 2015
We had stayed Indigo Pearl for five days as honeymooners and got some benefits with our marriage certificate. This hotel has a lot of unique aspects compared with other hotels and we had fun so much. Also what we liked this hotel is that the staffs are nice, of course , and the guests are nice as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

めちゃええよ

Posted May 4, 2015
ホテルのファシリティは◎、朝ごはんもうまい。でもホテル飯にあきたらすぐ近くのビーチ沿いには安くて美味しいローカルのレストランもある。パトンビーチのような賑やかな感じは全くないが、のんびりホテル滞在を楽しみたい人にはいいと思う。またゴルファーにはブルーキャニオンGCには車で10分足らずで行けます。