Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

I would recomend

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Huge bed, powerfull A/C, Housekeeper's good job, nice and relaxing balcony, the swimming pools, good breakfast
Cons: The internet connection!!! TV's channels. I've got only one channel in English (Asia News, which it's excellent), but is not enought.
Location: Absolutelly everything near, beach, shops, street food, restaurant, plus an excelent good quality cheap suit taylor near mini market.
Huge bed, powerfull A/C, Housekeeper's good job, nice and relaxing balcony, the swimming pools, good breakfast Absolutelly everything near, beach (10 meters), shops, street food, restaurant, plus an excelent good quality cheap suit taylor near mini market.
3 out of 5
by Antti from Västerås

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Inbokade med "tvång" på nyårsmiddag tillsammans med drygt 150-200 andra gäster i en alldeles för liten restaurang med packade extrabord. Trevlig tillställning men på tok för många gäster. Otroligt dålig musiker, "Mr. Ray" som skrämmer bort folk från restaurangen med sitt gitarrspelande/sjungande.
3 out of 5
by Per from Per från Sverige

Prisvärt hotell direkt vid stranden

Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
Hotell precis vid stranden Karon beach med stort utbud av barer och restauranger i den direkta närheten. Lite nedgånget hotell men ändå funktionellt, litet men trevligt poolområde med poolbar. Enkel men helt tillräcklig frukostbuffé, restaurang med vacker utsikt över havet. Vi hade rum med utsikt över havet vilket var riktigt trevligt dock lite myror lite här och där på golvet. Tillgång till WiFi med god kapacitet på rummet, kan dock bero på att vårt rum låg precis vid receptionen så det är möjligt/troligt att det är sämre kapacitet i andra rum, enligt uppgift kostar WiFi men vi fick ingen kostnad för detta vid utcheckningen (bra). Gratis dricksvatten på rum i glasflaskor, vattenflaskor i plats debiteras vid konsumtion. Övrigt: Mycket ryska gäster på hotellet, både skyltar och meny finns på ryska, inget problem med detta.
5 out of 5
by YURY

Тай!

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Общем и целом проживание хорошее. Отель на первой линии через дорогу пляж Карон с хрустящим песком. Завтраки посредственные. Сам номер хороший, большой с двумя отдельными кроватями "deluxe".
4 out of 5
by Jörgen from Landskrona

Familjeresa

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
3 familjer på semester. Prisvärt hotell. Helt ok restaurang frukosten lite mager dock. Rent och trevlig personal. Rekommenderas för pris och läge mitt på stranden.
5 out of 5
by Takahisa from 埼玉県

コストパフォーマンスの割にはえらくいいホテル

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
親切な接客でとても気分よく過ごせました。レストランの食事がとても美味しかったのですが、ガイドブックには載ってませんが、かなり美味しいレストランなのでは?と思いました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia.

Great location, across road from beach, town close

Posted Sep 30, 2015
Pros: Location and price were perfect.
Cons: A long way from front to back until we got scooters.
Location: Opposite beach, parasailors and view. Markets, beer stands and restaurants very close and town an easy walk into town.
6 nights with my beautiful partner, in a room down the back on the 4th floor. Easy check in although bell boy demanded a tip. Good clean room with large balcony overlooking our 2 pools and three other properties pools. Buffet breakfast was good, with egg chef and nice open restaurant. Very happy, although we had little to do with the staff or any other facilities - cheaper and easier in town.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and close to the beach.

Posted Sep 24, 2015
Good 3star hotel. Basic breakfast. All necessary amenities available. Shops nearby. Beach close by. Perfect for a peaceful getaway.
3 out of 5
by Jonathan from Manila

No free WiFi

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
No free WiFi. Helpful, courteous staff. The restaurant is a long walk from the room but they did provide an umbrella. The beach is just across the street. Plenty of food options close by.
4 out of 5
by Bjørn

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
Nice Hotel near beach and shopping. A lot of garbage on the beach on the negative side. WiFi are very very ustabil and only acsess for one at the time included and that is anmodning.