Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ビーチが近く食事も便利

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: 開放感があってスタッフがフレンドリーです。立地条件も良くのんびり過ごせます。
Cons: 客室のタオル類やアメニティーをもう少し増やして貰えるといいかも知れません。
Location: 目の前がビーチ、周辺には多くの飲食店があるので非常に便利です。
ロビーを出ると目の前にビーチがあります。ホテルの近隣には飲食店が多く、滞在にはなにも困ることは無かったです。 客室は毎日清掃してくれて快適に過ごすことが出来ます。 隣のパトンビーチまではタクシーで400バーツで行くことが出来るので、足を伸ばして買い物などにも便利です。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ro

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2016
We had an excelent stay at this hotel. The staff was amazing and also the room very very clean. We recomand this hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A nice place to stay..

Posted May 13, 2016
The place is really nice. Staff were all nice and accomodating. The beach is awesome and the hotel is just few walks from it. We will surely go back to this place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from france

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Attention au personnel quand vous prenez un verre ou à manger au bar de la piscine. Il vous vous fait payer des consommations En plus. Il n'est pas honnête.
4 out of 5
by Sylvia Dreyer from Narvik

Phuket januar 2016

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
Vi bodde her 11 dager i januar, og vi har hatt et kjempefint opphold. Nært til strand, veldig hyggelige ansatte. Kommer gjerne tilbake! Hvis det er noe å klage på, så må det være frokosten, som er litt kjedelig.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nightmare

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
it was horrible, I booked the junior suite as its family holiday, when we arrived we realised there were no lift and we had to walk up and down 3 storey everytime we had to go out. to add to the misery the room was old , the bedding smells musty , the water heater is not working and we end up with cold shower at 6 am as the city tour start early everything about the place screamed old and dilapitated, their picture at the webste must be more than 10 years old considering the state of the room the staff did not speak english much and was very unhelpful prefering to say i dont know on every questions won't recommend it to anyone but my enemy
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KBH

Godt holel I by nær strand,

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Pros: Alt, det lå super I forhold til alt
Cons: At de blev en smule bedre til Engelsk
Location: wwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
Der er et rigtig godt sted at lade op, dog kan det være lidt svært at være sikke på at personalet altid har forstået hvad man mener, general er de ikke super godet til Engelsk, og har de ikke forståer siger de bare ja, de gær alt hvad de kan for du skal føle dig velkommen, og kan de hjælpe ja så gør de det, du er den vigtigeste for den når de hjælper dig, og det må tage den tid det tager, uanst hvor lang tid du er om det så venter de meget høflig og smiler, er sikke på det kommer fra hjertet,
3 out of 5
by Khizer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Frode Fosse from Oslo

Vi kommer alltid tilbake hit - "vårt andre hjem"

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
Et utrolig hyggelig hotell med en fantastisk service. Lokasjon, mat, frokost, vennlighet, poolbaren, solsengene - kort sagt et familiehotell i en egen klasse. Vi kommer alltid tilbake!
1 out of 5
by Joseph from Oakland

The old luxury suite section is a dump.

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
We paid for a suite and they put us in an old dilapidated section of the hotel. It was horrible with a rock band playing on the floor below. We switched to a room in the modern section of the hotel which was better. They still charged us for the "Luxury Suite".