Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PARIS

WHAT A SHAME TO BOOK THIS HOTEL

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Pros: All and particularly the persons (liar)
What a shame. I was very disappointed to book this hotel ! Why ? Because when I arrived with my grandfathers, my grandmother did a cardiac crisis. We pratically stay all time in the hospital. We finally let the room the July 3 instead of the July 6. All the people on the Kata Lucky were aware of the problem and the situation. But when I demanded to have a refund or something to Expedia (website I booked this hotel), the manager from this hotel gave as a response "They let the room without explanation and reasons" !!!!! You're liar and very unprofessionnal ! I promised to let a lot of negative comments everywhere your hotel is present. SHAME ON YOU TO GAVE THIS RESPONSE IN THIS SITUATION !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Amazing

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Location: 10 Minute walk to beach (or the hotel has a free shuttle to and from every hour) Restaurants, Mini Mart, Laundry, Massages right by the hotel
Just returned from 8 nights stay here. Highly rate this hotel. Staff were friendly. Hotel property was well maintained, gardens and pools always cleaned. Room was nice and big as was the bathroom, and was cleaned daily, Bed was comfy. Definitely recommend a pool access room as it was great to have an early morning dip or a late night swim right at your door (Tip: Request a room at the deep end of the pool) The main pool with swim up bar was good, the pools were always quiet and we had them to ourselves the days we stayed in, the view of the green hills as we lay by pool was beautiful. Beach is close by. Short stroll to the main street of Kata that had markets, bars / restaurants etc. Organized tours and scooter hire via the hotel. Was awesome being away from the hustle and bustle of Patong but still close enough to get there by taxi, tuktuk or scooter. Karon is also near by. Buffet breakfast was great, consisting of cereal, fruit, salad, bacon, eggs, sausages, pancakes, omelets made to order and many Thai and asian dishes. Would definitely stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Western Australia

Bit far from shopping area but overall a pleasant

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: The staff were always friendly and nothing was too much trouble we paid for breakfast every day
Cons: They could improve on the breakfast by catering a little more fore the westerners It was more for the Asian customers
Location: We were quite close to the beach but for shopping it was quite a ride to get to any decent shopping centres or markets
they went out of their way to help Even giving us a better room when it became available without being asked
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Pia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

服务不错

Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
酒店服务不错
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

服务不错

Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
酒店服务员还不错,挺热心。服务员拎包进房间后给了20泰铢小费,每次出门遇到都主动问有什么需要。因赶时间坐船,要去吃早餐,还主动提出帮忙看管行李,接人的车来了之后还跑到餐厅叫我们。客房有浴池,不过我们没用,浴室水挺大。每天两瓶免费瓶装水。泳池不大,游游也够了。因为时间紧,没去海滩,也不知道有多远。估计是淡季,人不多,不到300块钱的价格,已经足够满意。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

靠近沙灘,很好的酒店

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: 優美寧靜環境,很好服務態度,泳池
Cons: 有驅蚊用具
Location: Kata 沙灘(步行到沙灘只需幾分鐘) , 按摩店 , 衝浪酒吧,附近餐廳經濟實惠
價錢實惠,服務環境都很好的酒店 職員態度很友善,英文不錯 酒店早餐頗豐富 酒店泳池內有酒吧及提供按摩服務 經酒店參加daytour有優惠
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kristiansand, Norwegen

Schoenes Hotel in Phukett

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: Saubere und gepflegte Zimmer. Schoene Poolanlage. Sehr freundlicher und hilfsbereiter Service. Preis -Lleistung ist top!
Cons: Neue Fernseher in die Villen. Bessere Polster fuer die Terassenstuehle.
Location: Etwas abseits der Barmeile kann man zum Strand, Spa im Hotel oder ausserhalb, es werden reichlich Touren angeboten (immer nach Rabatt fragen ;-) )
Das Hotel ist relativ einfach zu finden. Die Anlage ist sehr schoen. Das Personal ist ausgesprochen freundlich und hilfsbereit. Wir hatten sowohl eine Villa als auch ein normales Zimmer. Beides hat uns vom Platz und der Ausstattung gut gefallen. Die Zimmer waren sauber und gepflegt. Einzig ausgerechnet in der Villa stand ein alter Roehrenfernseher anstelle eines Flachbildschirms. Diesen hatten wir dann aber in dem "normalen" Zimmer. Verkehrte Welt. Die Poolanalge ist sehr schoen und wurde von uns taeglich in anspruch genommen. Die Massagen im Hotel sind auch gut und professionell und unterscheiden sich im Preis nicht gross von denen ausserhalb. Das Essen ist Hotelmaessig etwas teuer und es empfiehlt sich das Restaurant genau gegenueber auf der anderen Strassenseite zu besuchen. Guter Service, sehr gutes Essen und fuer Phukett ein sehr guter Preis. Wir wuerden wieder hier einchecken wenn wir noch einmal nach Phukett kommen. Die Gegend ist ueberigens etwas abgelegen von der Partymeile und somit mehr etwas fuer Familien mit Kindern oder Menschen die einfach ausspannen wollen. Gute Reise!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Alan from Melbourne Australia

Well done Kata Lucky Villas

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel had excellent staff who were able to meet our every need, whether it be for a shuttle to meet friends or the hourly shuttle to the beach they excelled.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sophie from perpignan

Très bon établissement

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
Très bel hôtel avec terrasse et piscène direct devant la chambre extra pour détente même la nuit ...chambre très propres tous les jours 2 bouteilles d eau offertes et draps serviettes changées à 5mn de la plage ..un restaurant de l hôtel moyen mais largement passable sinon super resto juste en face en sortant de l'hôtel extra .....service de l hôtel à votre écoute location de scooter au prix extérieurs très bien nous y retournerons l année prochaine sans problème et avec grand super compromis qualité prix rien à redire ....