Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seine et Marne

Hotel rapport/qualité prix

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: Le personnel, le cadre et la tranquillité de l'hôtel
Cons: Les serviette à renouveler, elles ne sont pas dignes d'un hôtel de 4*
Location: Les belles plages de Kata, le "Big Bouddha", l'étonnant quartier Patong à voir etc...
Accueil chaleureux, personnel compétent. L'hôtel est bien situé pas très loin du centre ville et de la belle plage de Kata. C'est un ensemble de petites maisons de villes bien équipées, spacieuses et propres, bien calmes aussi... Si vous prenez une chambre avec accès piscine, ce serait pratique dès l'envie quelques brasses devant chez soi. Pour le petit-déjeuner, c'est classique toujours la même nourriture ; pain de mie grillé, pain-cakes, fruits et jus de fruit etc... En revanche, je n'ai pas apprécié les serviettes de l'hôtel. Elles sont usées et ont des couleurs plutôt grises. Je le suggère de renouveler ces dernières surtout pour un hôtel de 4*. Il y a aussi des groupes chinois qui transitent pour quelques jours. Quand ils sont là, c'est plutôt bruyant. Sinon, c'est un bon hôtel de rapport/qualité prix notamment sur la côte de Kata où il y a aussi un village du Club Med devant la plage.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Hotel im allgemeinen gut.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Ruhige Lage
Location: Relativ zentral. Wenige Gehminuten auf der Straße (da Gehwege nicht vorhanden) und man erreicht das Zentrum von Kata und Kata Beach.
Die Villen sind im allgemeinen schön und sehr ruhig. Die Zimmer sind nur etwas in die Jahre gekommen. Vielleicht bin ich zu anspruchsvoll, aber ich hätte mir eine gepflegtere Umgebung gewünscht.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Zimmer, Schöner und sauberer Pool, gut Engl.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Die Villa Deluxe war sehr geräumig und sauber, Pool und Anlage wurden Täglich gesäubert. Das Personal am Empfang spricht sehr gut Englisch. Das Frühstück ist für deutsche Verhältnisse sehr schlecht und wird nur unregelmäßig bis gar nicht aufgefüllt. Lage ist nicht weit vom Strand entfernt und Fussläufig sehr schnell erreichbar in Notfall gibt es ein Shuttel express.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet area about 10minutes walk to the beach

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Stayed in one of the self contained villas. Very comfortable and lots of room. Bathroom had shower over a bath, i think a shower only would be better as if you take a bath it takes a long time for it to fill up. Some of the fittings in the bedroom and kitchenette need replacing- Door knobs some warping of wood in the closet. Some plates and cutlery would be good too.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

Instalaciones descuidadas

Posted Aug 16, 2016
El personal del hotel muy atento pero instalaciones muy descuidadas y falta de limpieza.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fint og rolig hotel.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Rolig, koselig område. Passet bra til vår planlagte rolige ferie.
Cons: Sengene var veldig harde, og madrassene var I ulik høyde, og kanten var veldig hard.
Location: Strand I kort gåavstand.
Fint og rolig hotel I en rolig del. Kort gåavstand til stranden. Veldig behjelpelig betjening om man trengte taxi. De hadde også egen transport til stranden hver time og egen sjåfør hvis man ville andre steder.
5 out of 5
by pan

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
离海滩还有段距离,不过晚上住宿很安静。对于房价来说,这个地方很不错了。但是值得改进的地方有两个1:枕头太差劲了。比我扔掉的都烂,就是一堆烂棉花 2:空调,空调的声音不小。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Close to food, shopping and beach

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: The staff, they were lovely !! Well done ...
Cons: The matress , it was WAY WAY to hard.
Location: Location was great, walking distance to everything you would want while you are on holidays .
The staff were just lovely, couldn't do enough for you, nothing was a bother! Close to food,the beach and walking distance to Kata Beach shopping stalls. Great place !!u
3 out of 5
by Ting

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
这是一个妥妥的需要小费的酒店,不然就会最后结账的时候讹你一下,我们总共定了三个房间,有一个房间是泳池直达的期间忘记放打扫的小费,结账的时候硬要说我们没有使用过一个杯子坏了要赔偿40泰铢,前台的态度也很是恶劣,本来酒店环境不错,住的也比较开心,可是最后checkout这么一出,让人觉得很是无语,妥妥的破坏酒店形象,真心让人觉得很不爽
5 out of 5
by Artem

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels