Ratings based on 840 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to beach , nice restaurants. Friendly staff.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Awesome. Beautiful resort. Great pools, food and service. Great happy hour at the coconut bar on the beach.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Well worth looking at this resort!

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Great location. Step from resort onto the beach. 5 minute tuk tuk ride over the hill to Karon Beach.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Överlag bra

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Hårt arbetande och organiserad bemanning tog hand om oss väl
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice resort close to beach

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Clean and cosy room.
Cons: Offering free wifi in the rooms.
Location: Very close to beach There are a few restaurants which serve delicious food.
Choice of staying at this beach resort was definitely an excellent one!!! Not only it is close to the beach, it is near to a few restaurants which serve delicious food and convenience stores as well. Rooms are clean and cosy, staff are very friendly too. Me and my family really enjoyed our stay and would definitely choose to stay there again if we go Phuket again. Thumbs Up!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aust

Good hotel for Quiet stay

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Very nice hotel on beach away from the hustle and bustle of Patong.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

走兩步就到海灘

Posted May 28, 2016
Pros: 酒店非常的大,應該說接近海灘,這個海灘應該還是公共的,但因為地處稍為偏和路的盡頭,所以人很少,基本就是屬於酒店的了。
Location: HEA是一種最大樂趣吧
凌晨到達酒店,由於已經很少員工,可能大家都累了,所以沒有期望中那種泰式熱情。房間不錯,熱帶味道十足,并且略帶點古色古香。床很舒服,我們選擇的是超大床,應該有2米吧,足夠四個人睡。酒店有很多泳池,而且非常靠近海灘,所以選擇還是很多的,小朋友們玩完一個又一個,不亦樂乎。酒店有六個餐廳,我們最喜歡的就是自助早餐。整個酒店非常的大,沿著海灘基本上有2KM,而且位處於路的盡頭,所以基本上很安靜。酒店附近有幾家海鮮店,價錢還算不錯,如果要找更多的,可以去附近的卡塔或者卡隆海灘,已經有很多選擇了。再遠的可以選擇芭東,不過就略嫌太熱鬧了。如果喜歡安靜,喜歡讓小孩玩,喜歡跟小孩玩,喜歡HEA的心態,喜歡兩口子去放飛,這個酒店的確是不錯的選擇,推薦。還有,晚上有不同的表演,我們看了噴火的,小孩們都超喜歡。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel sobre la playa

Posted May 25, 2016
Muy recomendable, la ubicación es perfecta, poca gente con todas las comodidades! Justo en nuestra estadía reparaban la piscina. La única crítica es que el restauran buffet cierra muy temprano
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2016
The staff was so nice! The resort was perfect right on the beach, the room was clean and kept nice each day. The breakfast got a little old after the third day but overall we are cery happy with our choice of this hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Amazing hotel, perfect location. BEAUTIFUL

Posted May 21, 2016
Words cannot describe how beautiful this hotel is. Amazing location for an even more amazing sunset. Didn't eat much at the hotel but heard wonderful things from other guests. We ate a lot and would highly recommend Siam Smile restaurant just outside Thani reception - friendly staff and very reasonably priced. Evening entertainment varied from movie nights to frog racing (fun) & live music. Cannot wait to return to this hotel. Thankyou so much Katathani
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane Australia

Fantastic hotel on the beach great staff

Posted May 20, 2016
Had a great time food was beautiful could not fault this holiday.