Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel to get away from the crowded tourist areas of Phuket/Krabi. The few number of rooms this hotel has is a big asset and adds to the overall tight-knit feeling of the resort. One improvement I would suggest is more attentive service from the restaurant/bar staff.
3 out of 5
by James

Shabby and not chic

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
After staying in other properties around Thailand this place pales in comparison. While going for rustic chic this resort comes off as just rustic and highly overpriced. The toilet and the sink in the bathroom do not work properly. Little privacy in our room located over the bar and next to the restaurant. We go to bed early and can hear the clanking and talking from the common areas below. Staff management tries to make up for the poor service and accommodations but they just do not have the skill set or finesse. However , the spa services were exceptional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent Resort to get away from tourists.

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Hotel is excellent, the island is small and not much to do but thats exactly what we wanted. Breakfast is included and it was great. Rooms are awesome and great view. The hotel does complimentary tours, drinks every other night, yoga and fun stuff every night. The tours are expensive through the hotel so I would recommend to find one outside the hotel. Also getting in and out back to phuket is much cheaper by public transportation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Have to go back!

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Wish we stayed longer. Everything was perfect. The staff could not have been better. Enjoyed every second.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Amazing eco friendly resort, super nice staff, very good breakfast. Our dinners at the resort were one of the best ones we had in Thailand. Just loved it.
5 out of 5
by Karen

So glad we chose this resort

Posted Dec 6, 2015 on Hotels
Everything about this hotel is wonderful. This resort was so different to any other we have stayed at. The outdoor style of the property added to the experience of staying on this beautiful island. The views are amazing, the staff extremely welcoming, the villas are fabulous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Beautiful resort on the beach.

Posted Jul 29, 2015
The resort was beautiful and peaceful. Facilities we're in excellent conditions.The staff was ver helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
by Philippa from Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Location and beauty
Cons: Mosquitoes but they give you spray
Location: Perfect, Wonderful, Away from it all
Facilities: Outstanding; Value: Fantastic, Amazing; Service: Flawless, Go the extra mile; Cleanliness: Gleaming, Beautiful; Absolutely the perfect get away from the city! Simply stunning
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong kong

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels
This was the perfect place to unwind and relax. Everything about the hotel and the location was enjoyable. I would highly recommend it!