Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

立地は、いいけど、人通りが多く、夜中は少しうるさいかも

Posted Jan 10, 2016
ホテルの人は、笑顔が良く親切でした エレベーターがないので、それならの労力がかかる また、泊まりに行きます
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by denzilla

Good Enough

Posted Mar 5, 2014 on Orbitz
Older hotel in a good, though noisy, location. Good for travelers on a budget who don't care about aesthetics. On the bright side, it is the only hotel I can recall that each room seems to have a color printer in it… So if you'll need to be printing anything, this is the place!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mailo82

Zentrum-nah

Posted Feb 2, 2014 on Ebookers
Das Hotelzimmer sieht eher aus wie ein Büro. Man fand dort PC, Drucker, Tv usw. Dies hätten wir nicht gebraucht. Das Hotel selber liegt im Zentrum, somit ist man schnell in einem Restaurant oder Einkaufszentrum.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Zirps

Ikkunattomia huoneita

Posted Feb 23, 2013 on Ebookers
Huom. Hotellissa myös ikkunattomia huoneita. Hotellissa erinomainen thaihieronta.
2 out of 5
by Racer 5

Basic place

Posted Jan 14, 2013 on Orbitz
The room had a malfunctioning electric water heater. The staff tried to help a couple times, but they could not solve the issue. Luckily it was partially operational so we could get hot water in spurts. Definitely would not recommend paying more than a minimal rate here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by KwangHow

Hotel is rather near the beach,

Posted May 7, 2009 on HotelClub
Hotel is rather near the beach, the big shopping center (Jungceylon), Bangla street (area for pubs). Rooms are neat, clean with working facilities. Free internet station at lobby and free wifi in every room Only downside is the noise from the nearby pubs during the night. However of the 3 nights we stayed there, we were only bothered by it during 1 of the nights
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Guenther

Vernünftigiges Preis-Leistungs

Posted Apr 14, 2009 on HotelClub
Vernünftigiges Preis-Leistungsverhältnis und zentrale Lage.Etwas Lärm aber dasist überall fast dasselbe in Patong im Zentrum.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Veljan

Budget hotel, 5 min. to beach

Posted Mar 22, 2009 on RatesToGo
Budget hotel, 5 min. to beach , shopping center and night life.Air conditioner,safe box on reception desk , free internet on reception.We where there 7 days and will stay again if we visit Phuket.