Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great villa but far from the center

Posted Aug 21, 2016
I highly recommended this villa if you're planning to self-drive. This location is about 45 mins driving from Patong beach or other tourist places. But you can totally enjoy the complete quietness while you staying here. Staff are extremely friendly but they may not be around the whole time. I suggest to give they a call first if you're check-in at night time.
3 out of 5
by Mr P from Phil from Sydney

Secluded....nice place..but need transport

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
I was somewhat disappointed. It has a lot of potential but really fails. The idea is great but the small things let them down.for example. The spa bath did not work.when we checked on the TV didn't work then the Air conditioning in the bedroom didn't work.All of which eventually got rectified. The internet was very unreliable. And some of the other villas had very loud parties which I didn't mind until it was 4 8n the morning and I had to go and tell them to quite down...because the security guard wouldn't. But look for the price it was OK. ..but I'd rather have not had the hassles.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by karim from Créteil

Super

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Très Belle endroit quelque villa ne sont pas exposé plein soleil et demande quelque réparation à par ça c vraiment Magnifiques Cordialement Drif.k
4 out of 5
by Ludovic from Paris

Très bon rapport qualité/prix

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Très bon rapport qualité prix. Nous étions trois et nous avions dans la villa 3 chambres et 3 salles de bain. Le salon et la cuisine était plus qu'agréable et la piscine privée était un plus incroyable. Les salles de bain était grande et 2 des trois chambres possèdaient de grandes baies vitrées donnant sur la piscine. Toute la villa est climatisée, ce qui est très agréable. Le petit déjeuner est préparé dans la cuisine de la villa par le personnel de l'hotel, ce service est très agréable. Les villas proposent véritablement un servive grand luxe pour une somme raisonnable. CEPENDANT (il y a toujours un "mais"), la connexion internet est véritablement mauvaise et ceci a eu le don de ternir l'image de la villa. Ps: villa isolée de tout, mais transport à disposition moyennant des frais supplémentaires.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
真的離市區很遠 但想要自已私人空間都是一個不錯的選擇 見議會入住人客要多備防蚊防蟲用品 因為太大自然了
5 out of 5
by Chuping

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Justin from Miami, FL, USA

Layan Villas

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
This is not your traditional hotel room; this is actually a villa! You have your own enclosed area - the kitchen/living room areas are separate from the master bedroom. Both of these are very spacious and have been well furnished, but you have to go outside to go from the kitchen to the bedroom. It is very much as pictured, but the layout is hard to capture in photos. This hotel is definitely for someone who will primarily like to stay at the hotel, and visit the one nearby beach. Lily, manager, was very kind and helpful even when she was off the clock (front desk is open till 6).
4 out of 5
by Eddie from Australia

Live like a king

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
A team of four staff came in every morning to prepare breakfast is a highlight, the pool is great, the place is quiet, faraway from the busy areas, staff are helpful.