Ratings based on 7 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by miyabi from 東京

パトンビーチやマーケット近し

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
ホテルはきちんと清掃されており非常に快適です。プールもあり!浴槽も付いておりお湯も勢い良く出てくれた。割引時には是非また利用したい。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2016 by Maged, Hotel Management
Dear Values Guest Thank you so much for your review, hoping to be able to serve you better in your next visit. Leelawadee Boutique Management
5 out of 5
by Nora

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
I would recommend this hotel it is centrally located to markets and bangla road if your into the night life. Staff have exceptional customer service. Only downfall is their beds are really hard and uncomfortable I would suggest they look at upgrading the quality of their mattresses especially for those that travel from afar.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Pros: Hotel Staff and the room
Cons: Blanket was little thin if you sleep leaving air conditioner on.
Location: 10 minutes to Patong Beach on foot. If you wanna feel local people's life, you can walk around Nanai which is near from hotel.
Hotel Staff were kind and room was clean. Internet connection was much better than other hotel where friends of mine stayed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but very unfriendly staff

Posted Sep 14, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: Staff needs training on hospitality. Are very unfriendly and rude.
Location: Patong Beach & Simon Cabaret Show
A nicely located hotel with decent facilities but hotel staff lacks basic hospitality etiquettes
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2015
Dear Sir/Madam Thank you for your feedback. Now We have improved our service as comment. Best Regards Management Team
3 out of 5
by Arvind from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India

Average hotel, not recommended

Posted Feb 18, 2013
Pros: Cleanliness and room comfort.
Cons: Breakfast - probably more since we are vegetarians. Also the location.
Location: Far from Patong beach and Bangla street, difficult especially with a family. You have to rent a bike or hire taxi \ tuk tuk who are worst of the lot.
Dreadful breakfast, especially since are vegetarians and the hotel staff does not understand English. Also the location isn't good as well. You will have to rent a bike \ hire cab. Overall would not recommend to anyone especially someone travelling with a family.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2015
Thank you for your comment Now we have improved our staff skill language problem. Management Team.