Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A relaxed / laid back stay

Posted Jan 18, 2017
The villas are excellent. Spacious. The private pool is also good. The only possible improvement is in the breakfast. Also, it would be great Les Palmated can figure a way of providing free shuttle to the beaches, as the other hotels in the area do that. Apart from that, we had a beautiful stay (3 days), and really have no complaints at all.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 9, 2017 by Hassen , Hotel Management
Dear Valuable Guest: Thnk you for taking the time to share your opinions with us , we are glad that you enjoyed your staying period with us kindly note that all of our stuff is taking their very serieusely and we wroking hard to improve the quality of services dedicated to our Guest we looking forward to welcome you back very soon Warm Regrds
4 out of 5
by Abuaker

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valauble Guest Thank you for taking the time to Share your Feedback with us ,we look forward to welcome you again Best Regards General Manager Hassen
1 out of 5
by Josephine

Can be so much better

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
Our two-night stay was peppered with several frustrating encounters with the reservation manager and guest services officer. From excuses for last minute food and spa menu changes to higher-priced ones, to getting our orders wrong twice, and scolding the staff in front us, it put a serious dampener on the holiday. If not for the fact we had pre-paid, I would have cancelled and moved away. The villa is definitely not luxury standard. It was dusty, rusty and worn in several places. And the quality of amenities was low. The highlights of the stay would be the private pool, and the friendly and simple service of the housekeeping and cooking staff. In terms of location, you would need a tuk-tuk driver on demand, or rent a motorbike or car as the villa is located in a residential area with construction all around. It is a good 20 minute walk under the scorching sun with no shelter to the main road where some shops are located, and travel is so much more convenient and faster with bike or car. Similar for the distance to Bangtao beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Moscow, Russia

Nina

Posted Aug 22, 2011
Villa is Comfortable. Has all the essentials. Protected area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2016 by Alfonso, Hotel Management
thank for your kinds words and the time you took to share them with us. It is great to hear, that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Rest ensured, that we will take you comments for further encouragement within the team to ensure personal service and warm welcome for your next visit. Be informed, that we will enhance our villas area in the upcoming weeks for even more comfort. All the best and see you soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt

Eine sehr schöne Villa

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Es war eine sehr schöne Villa mit sehr nettes Personal und hilfsbereit . Sehr ruhiges Ort . Mit eigenem pool und sauber .
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2017 by Hassen , Hotel Management
Dear Paolo it is a pleasure to read all the nice things you had to say about our Villas. Our team are very thankful for your kind words. We looking forward to welcome you back wishing you a greatful Stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stille og fredelig

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hadde et kjempefint opphold på Les Palmares. Vil tilbake.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest Thank you for sharing your experience with us ,we looking forward to welcome you back soon wishing you a greatful Stay Warm Regards Hassen Manging Director
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

很有渡假感覺,酒店職員十分友善

Posted Sep 8, 2014
在泰國遇上小意外,但職員們都很關心我,他們十分友善,有禮貌,環境舒服,整潔,房間非常漂亮,有渡假感覺,只是浴室都熱水是有限的,不能兩個房間同時用水
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2017 by Hassen , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. It is always nice to hear a compliment about the staff. Thanks again and we hope to welcome you back soon. Warmest Regards
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rosort Lover

プライベートプール&広いビラで休暇を満喫できます

Posted Aug 13, 2012
Pros: ・部屋の広さ ・プライベートプール
Cons: ・朝食の中身が毎日同じであること ・スーパーやコンビニが遠いこと
Location: ・ビーチまでの徒歩の移動は難しい ・徒歩圏の近隣にスーパーやコンビニ、レストランはない ・メイン道路から離れているため、空港からの移動は、道に迷う心配をせずに済むので、事前にビラに手配してもらった方が無難
家族3名で3泊泊まりました。息子が高校生なので、独立したベッドルームが2つあり、キッチンやリビングも広いという部屋の広さに魅かれて泊まりましたが、期待通りでした。 プライベートプールが付いており、好きな時間にプールに入れるので、快適でした。ただ、プールの深さが1メートル50センチ以上あると思われ、小さなお子さん連れには向かないかもしれません。 300~500バーツくらいで、部屋で朝食や昼食を食べることもできるので、周りにレストランやスーパー・コンビニといった商業施設がないロケーションが気がかりでしたが、その点は問題ありませんでした。 ロケーションの点では、近くにイスラム教徒のモスクがあるため、私達がちょうどラマダンの最中に宿泊したこともあり、夜中と早朝にお祈りが始まると結構音が響きます。(私は気になりませんでしたが。) 入り口の警備はしっかりしており、安全上の問題は感じません。 ゆっくり家族やカップルだけで休みを取りたい人には、お薦めです。
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2016 by Alfonso, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. It is always nice to hear a compliment about the staff. Thanks again and we hope to welcome you back soon. Kind regards,