Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Preis / Leistung - nachts ruhig
Cons: schwer, ohne dass die Preise steigen
Location: kann man doch einfachst bei eingabe der Adresse über Google Map erforschen...
mehrfach gebucht, besonders in der "Low-Season" sehr gutes Preise. Entfernung vom Strand akzeptabel, nachts sehr ruhig und der Pool ist ok. Man sollte ein Moped in Betracht ziehen, da das Hotel ein wenig abgelegen ist - gibt aber ein Strand-Shuttle.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Quiet hotel at the base of the mountains.

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Second visit here. If travelling on a budget and just want to relax, Manohra Cozy Resort is the place. Will need to hire transportation to move around unless you really like walking in hot sun.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice quiet hotel, beautiful scenery close to beach

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: the scenery quietness staff
Cons: room cleanliness
Location: Karon Beach
Loved our stay at the hotel for our honeymoon. The scenery is beautiful as it is next to a mountain lots of butterflies flying around! The beach is about a 20 minute walk although the hotel have a bus that will take you there at 10am every morning. Quiet area of phuket so if you are looking for a relaxing stay then this is the place. we had the pool to ourselves the majority of our time here! The room was nice but could of been a bit cleaner although for the price we didn't mind too much. the staff are friendly and helpful. Would visit again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cozy hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2016
It is exactly what it says on the tin, a very pleasant little hotel, really enjoyed my stay and hotel staff were amazing helping us get discounts on day trips! Would definitely recommend, great value for money and good surrounding area!! Good breakfast too
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Отличное соотношение цены и качества!

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Проживали в отеле с 21.04 по 06.05. Отель очень понравился! Персонал приветливый. Территория небольшая, но ухоженная. Бассейн чистый, открыт круглосуточно. На бассейне есть бар. Каждый день в номерах убираются, ставят шампунь, гель, ватные палочки, мыло, т.бумагу, воду. До моря ходили через Hilton. Тогда получается не долго.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 26 y/o

Your pick for a couple of days rest

Posted May 15, 2016
If you're looking for a couple of quiet days relaxing and sunbathing at the pool/beach, for a very good price/quality this hotel is where you want to be. You'll find everything you need (beach/restaurant etc) within 15/20 min of walking distance either to the left or the right. Despite the temperature these are easy walks and not "hard walks goinf up the hill" as I read in previous comments. Current price to Patong currently is 400 bath (one way) and to the airport 850 bath (one way)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Superb value for money

Posted May 8, 2016
Me and my wife stayed here from 25-30 may 2016. Cannot fault anything, very friendly and helpful staff with good local knowledge. Hotel was very clean. Beach is abit of distance away but the hotel has a shuttle service in the morning to the beach. You have to make your own way back.
4 out of 5
by Jimmy from Abilene, Texas

Clean and Cool

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
I had a wonderful experience with Manohra Cozy Resort. This is an outstanding choice for travelers who are looking for an affordable but clean/quiet/cool launching point for all that Phuket has to offer. It's about half-way between Patong and Kata Beach. I was looking for a hotel that would accommodate daily excursions to SCUBA and sight-seeing locations. I couldn't be happier with my choice. And the breakfasts were outstanding.
3 out of 5
by Jarno from Helsinki

Ok.

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Ihan kelpo paikka oleskeluun mutta sijainti hiukan heikko. Palveluasenne ei ollut oikein kummoinen mutta allas ja huone kylläkin. Edullinen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from castelfranco emilia (mo)

fuori dalla bolgia

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: direi tutto
hotel in posizione strategica, lontano dalla bolgia di karon, posizionato alla fine di una stradina chiusa, molto tranquillo, presso il quale si possono noleggiare gli scooter, cosa indispensabile per poter girare l'isola, gradevole la colazione, varia ed abbondante servita in una bella terrazza. personale sempre cordiale e premuroso