Ratings based on 1,086 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great Location, access to everything

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Pros: location & staff
Cons: The deluxe rooms feel like they need a little bit of love, but still lovely
Location: Right in Jungceylon shopping centre and close to great food and plenty of it. Bangla road 100 metres away from hotel and Patong beach a short walk
Arrived at the millennium and had a deluxe room, we didn't really like the room view from the balcony so upgraded to a pool side cabana room. This room was AMAZING! The staff were always willing to go the extra mile
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 札幌

ショッピングに最適

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Pros: 場所がとても良い。
Cons: ビーチサイド側の建物のプールが小さいのが残念。
Location: 繁華街の中心で、ショッピングに最適。
パトンビーチからも近く、大型ショッピングモールのジャンクセイロンとも直結しているので、買い物にはとても便利です。朝食ビュッフェも比較的メニューが多かったです。室内も清潔でした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Japan

便利

Posted Jan 27, 2016
便利な立地でプールもスタッフもとてもよかった。 ただ部屋のソファーとクッションがカビ臭く座るのをためらった。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

一般般

Posted Jan 27, 2016
好失望,1207一個完全沒有景觀的房間,感覺像住在密室似的,外面還有工程進行中,房內設施還可以的,最大優勢是在大型商場傍
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Karlstad

Fantastiskt hotell mitt i centrum!

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Bodde här två veckor. Toppenhotell i två byggnader! Skön säng, två fina pooler, bra gym, bra frukost, väldigt serviceinriktad personal gällande ALLT! Ligger mitt i centrum, egen dörr direkt in till köpcentret där man även kunde gå igenom och komma till den andra hotelldelen. Vi kommer definitivt bo här fler ggr!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2016
The staff at the Millennium resort are very friendly, There rooms are comfortable and clean and there facilities are very good, we stayed here for two weeks and found it a very pleasant place to stay it has a very good location being situated right in the centre of Patong beach
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2016 by The Management, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your good comments. We are delighted that you had enjoyed your stay with us and came away with lasting impressions. We look forward to your return visit soon. Kind regards, The Management
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Korea

해변5분거리 반잔마켓 5분거리 쇼핑몰직접연결

Posted Jan 19, 2016
2층에방배정 받음 객실 깨끗하고 쾌적함 실외테라스넓음 전체적으로만족..하였으나... 욕실에서 녹물나옴ㅠㅠ 객실변경요청에 몇번 항의하니 바꿔줌 3층방으로배정 받음....그러나.. 다른후기처럼 침구가 눅눅함...냄새남... 테라스작으나 빨래건조대있음 유용함 위치는최상 친절함 수영장 놀기에적합 그러나.... 시설노후화되고 조식이맛없음 계란류만맛있음 다시묵을생각있으나 다음엔 다른곳에묵을생각임
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

立地、スタッフ最高

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Pros: すべて。
Cons: 朝食がいつも同じで飽きる。ご飯類がほしいなぁ
Location: 立地は海からは離れている。ホテルのコンシェルジュでレンタバイクを1日300Bプラスデポジット5000B(またはパスポート原本)で手配してくれた。
ジャンセイロンに隣接しており、食事処には困らない。コンセルジュの男性スタッフはとても良心的で笑顔で一生懸命接してくれた。お客様へのサービスがきちんと教育されているみたいだ。部屋も綺麗で最高でした。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Osaka

Musty and Damp room

Posted Jan 15, 2016
The deluxe room we stayed in was so musty.....Thai food in breakfast tasted so cheap....No fresh juice but just already packed sugar added juice.....
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2016 by Management Team, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Greetings from Millennium Resort Patong! Thank you for your feedback during your recent stay. We regret that our service levels may have fallen short and would like to assure that the areas highlighted are being addressed for improvements ahead. Your feedback has been very helpful and has enabled us to review our processes in order to deliver quality service standards at all times. Kind regards, The Management
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from 日本 岐阜

立地条件は、最高です。リゾート感?

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Pros: 清潔間があり、スタッフもいい感じです。
Cons: プールをもっと豪華なら最高です。
Location: なにおするにも便利です。
立地条件は、最高です。買い物は、外にでなくてもできます。シャングロゼに直結です。雨でも大丈夫。食事する所もいっぱいありますよ。少し騒がしですが、それさえ気にならなければ。ホテル自体は、リゾート感は、あまり感じません。街中の高級ホテル?リゾート感を求める人には不向きかな。プールは、しょぼいです。総合的に利便性最高。リゾート感ありません。