Ratings based on 1,210 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
unbelievable hotel .. was very nice .. and one of the best hotel I ever stay in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Cons: More serving staff at the eggs station at breakfast time.
This is a good value for money hotel very close to the shops and nightlife of Patong. It's attached to a mall that offers 30+ restaurants choices plus a Starbucks. I had a room with swim up access to the pool. It was clean and spacious, and had lots of storage. Wifi was everywhere, reasonably fast, and free (maybe just my package). It's not 5* but is easily a good 4*. For the price there really wasn't anything to fault. I was there solo for a diving trip but the hotel would definitely suit families - although the main nightlife road in Patong is not family friendly: not unsafe, just lots of things you wouldn't want your kids to see/hear/
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

酒店座落芭東市中心,去哪裡都很方便!

Posted Jul 10, 2016
酒店座落芭東市中心,去哪裡都很方便!酒店提供的早餐味道也很不錯!服務生常面帶微笑,很有禮。希望下次有時間在酒店內的泳池玩一下。推薦入住,在這裡有不錯的體驗。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Nice pool access room

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Must go for the pool access rooms! My son just loved it and didn't want to leave!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Excellent location!!

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: The hotel is link with shopping centre and supermarket, no worry about hot weather and raining.
Location: A lot of good restaurants, Money Exchange and Travel agent around. Fresh Seafood Market is just few minute away with a lot of live seafood!
Excellent location for shopping and dining. It has a beautiful swimming pool and it is convenient to access if you stay at the Pool Access Room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul

빠통에서의 위치는 최고임. 정실론에서의 쇼핑과 식당 방문에 최적의 조건을 갖추고 있음.

Posted Jun 28, 2016
밀레니엄리조트의 최고 장점은 위치임. 정실론과 바로 연결되므로 쇼핑, 식사, 마사지 등 모든 것을 한 구역 안에서 해결할 수 있음. 객실은 다소 노후되었으나 청소, 위생 상태 좋음.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2016
We stayed on the garden side and I must say we were very pleased as it seemed so much nicer than the beach side. Staff were friendly and facilities and position excellent. Would stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Wonderful hotel Service Staff Cleaning Car park Location Value of money Also great hotel rooms with pool access Good for family and honeymoon couple
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from haladjian

Good hotel with perfect location

Posted Jun 6, 2016
I stayed in milennium hotel lakeside the location of hotel perfect few meters from shopping center and bangala road staff are professional and at your disposal the only bad thing was the air conditioning making too much noise you cant sleep they need to renew and fix this problem they have nice pool and good spa center suggest to diversify breakfast was the same for total of 8 days
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lebanon

Good but not a 5 stars hotel!

Posted Jun 4, 2016
(-ve) Smelly, Not very clean Basic Breakfast Old property in general. (+ve) Perfect location Friendly staff