Ratings based on 1,467 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lahore pak

Excellent hotel great service best location

Posted Jun 26, 2017
I always stay in this hotel in phuket. The staff is great. Excellent location as its inside the mall and walking distance from bangla. Rooms are big and food is great. Will definitely stay here again. Staff at front desk was very helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 26, 2017 by Patt, Hotel Management
Dear M Fahd Khan, Thank you for your good comments. We are delighted that you had enjoyed your stay with us and came away with lasting impressions. We look forward to your return visit soon. Kind regards, The Management
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles. CA.

DO NOT STAY AT THIS HOTEL!!

Posted Jun 24, 2017
The staff was absolutely horrible. I had a friend of mine want to come and visit me in my room and they had the nerve to demand a 1,500 bt fee because their name wasn't registered to them. After a very heated argument, one of their staff had the audacity to follow me up to my room and actually put his foot in the door so i couldn't close it. It very nearly turned into a fist fight... a huge mess. They were very rude and totally disrespectful. Apparently, visitors are not allowed at this hotel. UNBELIEVABLE!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Great location

Posted Jun 2, 2017
We got the junior suite in the lakeside wing and found the room spacious and clean. The location is great being apart of the jungcelon shopping center and directly across from bangala rd. We were concerned about noise from the street but with the windows double glazed we noticed no noise. Our balcony extended around the room but there was no view to speak of do it was not used. The staff were all friendly and accommodating
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2017 by Patt, Hotel Management
Dear Tegan, Thank you for your good comments. We are delighted that you had enjoyed your stay with us and came away with lasting impressions. We look forward to your return visit soon. Kind regards, The Management
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Ok hotel

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Location was the hotel best feature of the hotel. Shopping center next to the hotel was a big plus. Hotel staff was great very responsive to our needs
Cons: The hotel room could use so upgrading.
Location: Great location,everything was in walking distance.
Hotel was ok nothing great. The write up on the hotel did not match the actual look and feel of the hotel. Its best feature was its location a.hotel was in the center of town and close to most services.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2017 by Patt, Hotel Management
Dear Charles, Thank you for your feedback. We would like assure that the interest and well-being of every guest is our priority. Our commitment to delivering quality service standards remain at all times. Kind regards, The Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamilton NZ

Close to shops and the beach

Posted May 22, 2017
The hotel was amazing. The staff were all friendly and really lovely. The cleaning staff that cleaned the rooms were lovely and very courteous. The hotel was immaculate, we couldn't fault anything. Well worth the money we paid. It was close to the beach and the shops were right underneath which was great. Close to restaurants and bars.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2017 by Patt, Hotel Management
Dear Julie & Gary, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are delighted that you had enjoyed your stay with us. Your appreciation will be shared with our team members, which will be of great encouragement, as we continue to strive towards service levels which our guests will come away with positive impressions. We look forward to welcoming you and your wife back soon Kind regards, The Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

Great Location and Hotel

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: Location and breakfast variety
Location: Excellent location next to air conditioned shopping complex. Great when too hot to do street shopping
We had an upgrade when we had an issue with air conditioner in original room. Bigger room with better view of pool Very good hotel and facilities. Excellent location and Excellent breakfast. Staff helpful. Would highly recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2017 by Patt, Hotel Management
Dear Peter, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are delighted that you had enjoyed your stay with us. Your appreciation will be shared with our team members, which will be of great encouragement, as we continue to strive towards service levels which our guests will come away with positive impressions. We look forward to welcoming you and your wife back soon Kind regards, The Management
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Convenient, but disappointed

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: The location Staff - Audi , he is nice and helpful
Cons: make improvement to the quality of rooms make sure the room is clean
Location: Right next to Junceylon and Patong Beach No.6 restaurant is nearby
Poor condition, smell weird in the room Towel was dirty breakfast - poor quality The air conditioning was noisy and humid. The paint on the walls and light fitting was bad Staff didn't clean up the leftover food in my room it does not deserve a 5 stars - overpay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms with ants and smells very bad.

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Location in the shopping center
Cons: New management new everything
Location: Located in an indoor and outdoor shopping centre
I will rate it as 2 stars tops. Everything about this hotel was 2 stars I wonder why they consider it a 4 stars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel

Posted May 9, 2017
This hotel is perfectly located, it's just a short walk to the main strip. My friend and I both struggled to settle on the beach as you constantly get hassled. So we spent most afternoons chilling out at the hotel poolside as it was the best place to relax. The hotel staff are super friendly and couldn't have been more welcoming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted May 7, 2017
Easy access to everything. Will surely come back.