Ratings based on 1,235 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

いまいち

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: なし
Cons: 中国人の宿泊を禁止して欲しい。 うるさいので。
まずこのホテルは3★~4★クラスでしょう。 フロントの対応に問題ありです。 空港から遠いため、ホテルに送迎を頼みました。 日本からメールでのやり取りで、当方4名なのでバンタイプを依頼しましたが メールの返信には「3名まで乗れるセダンを手配した」なんてトンチンカンな回答が来たり。 何度もメールでのやり取りの末、どうにかバンタイプで手配しました。 チェックアウト時も空港まで送迎を頼んでありましたが、時間にルーズ過ぎて呆れました。 南国のゆったりした時間感覚は理解していますが、お金の発生しているビジネスとしてしっかり時間は守って欲しいところです。 もうこのホテルには泊まりません。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul

위치가 좋아요

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: 위치가 좋아요
Cons: 저녁부페 ㅋㅋ
Location: 정실론 해변거리
가격이 좋아서 시내구경하려고 묵었는데 4층 풀억세스풀로 방이배정되서 너무 좋았어요 조식부페는 좋아요 저녁부페는 최악입니다. 왜그런지 정실론 연결통로를 막아놔서 불편했어요
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

プーケットの定宿です

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: 利便性
Cons: プールが狭いのは仕方ないなあ
Location: 特にロビンソンデパートが好き
いつも安心して泊まっています。モールに直結しているので私達の旅行スタイルにぴったりです。また泊まります。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

중심가에서 가까운 호텔

Posted Aug 15, 2016
다 좋은데 다른 객실에서 피운 담배냄새가 들어옴 프론트에 얘기했는데 방이 별로 없어서 좁은방으로 옮김. 프론트직원이 영어를 잘 못함
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 横浜

ジャングセイロンに直結!

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: ジャングセイロンに直結しているところ。
ジャングセイロンに直結していて、雨でも濡れずにマッサージや買い物・食事もでき海底に過ごせます。プールも2か所ありゆっくり楽しめます。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seoul

도보로 이동하기 좋은 위치의 호텔

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: 벨보이분들이랑 청소하시는 분들이 엄청 친절 하셨어요.. 언제 어디서든 마주치면 눈 맞춰서 웃어 주시고 좋은하루 되시라고 꼭 인사해 주십니다.
Cons: 체크아웃 할때 리셉션 직원분들이 일처리가 너무 늦습니다.
Location: 호텔의 위치는 최상입니다.도보로 번화가쪽 이동하기 엄청 좋은 위치 입니다. 도보로 5분이면 갈수 있고 호텔로비와 정실론 쇼핑몰이 바로 연결되어 있어서 비가와도 전혀 문제 없습니다.
도보로 이동하기에 최상의 위치에 있는 호텔이예요. 정실론 쇼핑몰과 지상으로 바로 연결 되어 있어서 비와도 문제 없구요.. 많은 먹거리와 빅씨마트도 있어서 저렴한 가격에 쇼핑하기에도 아주 좋아요..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

デザインはいいがメンテナンスがなされていないホテル

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: モールとつながっている事。
ホテル施設全般がメンテナンスがなされていない。ショッピングモールを見下ろす窓ガラスのくもりがひどい。バスルームの壁は歯磨き粉の飛び散った跡が全体的に残っている。アメニティの入っている引き出しは錆び付いていて汚らしい。ベランダに出るガラス戸は錆び付いていて力を入れないと開かないし開けるときひどい音がした。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Three family members stayed for 5 days, but amenity was available for only two. The speed of internet was slower and connection way to internet was unconvenient than any hotels my family stayed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Excellent located at Patong

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Clean and nice hotel. Excellent swimming pool and very well located within Patong and Jung Ceylon.
Cons: Breakfast is very ordinary still. This is my 4th time staying and the breakfast has not changed. Would be nice if you included more Thai delicacies.
Hotel is within walking distance to Jung Ceylon shopping mall which has lots of eateries and shopping. About 10 mins walk to the beach.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

just a Hotel

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: It was a Hotel!
Cons: The entrance is fine but the rest could use a coat of paint.
Location: The location is very to Bangla Road if you want to party at night. The beach is a 5-10 min walk.
Our initial reception at Lakeside was not as nice as it could have been. It was late and I thought the receptionist could have been a bit more pleasant and smile. From Lakeside we were taken to Beachside. The Hotel (beachside) is a little tired. The room on the first night was terrible. The shower head was broken, no door on shower which made the floor slippery, and moldy looking grout. I spoke to someone the next morning and our room was changed. The staff member told me it was a disabled room (heaven forbid a disabled person using it, because you could not swing a cat). the linen was changed every day but we noticed the floor in the bathroom was not cleaned every day as powder residue was still on the floor. The staff in the restaurant for breakfast were excellent and made our stay. To Queen, Nat and Ko thank you for making us smile every day at breakfast.