Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SD

So glad we chose here..

Posted Jan 30, 2016
It really is a great place to spend your time. We probably saw less of Phuket than intended, but we enjoyed the property there so much. Best breakfast spread of the 5 hotels we stayed at in Thailand, great spa, kind service, thoughtfulness, attentiveness.. Really was 5 star service. We loved this hotel and would love to go back. Dont hesitate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Henrik Hartmann from København

Super

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Smukt, lækkert til prisen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Lyxigt och strandnära.

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Vackra stora rum inredda i thai-stil(säng ca 3m bred), bra badrum med alla förnödenheter, härlig balkong med fantastisk utsikt över hav och strand. Flera pooler varav en jättefin saltvattenpool. Happy hour i baren på kvällen med lyxiga drinkar och bra livemusik(jazz, piano, klassiskt, sång), givetvis med utsikt över hav och solnedgång. Nära till Kata Beach, 5 min promenad alternativt så kör hotellet er dit. Fin strand med finkornig vit sand och vågor att leka i. Bra personal, rent överallt. Lyxigt!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MILANO

PERFETTO

Posted Oct 15, 2015
Assolutamente soddisfatti, la posizione e' superba, cosi' come la struttura, nel periodo in cui abbiamo soggiornato (dopo il 20 agosto) abbiamo trovato tranquillita' e servizio attento, disponibile ma non invadente. Il panorama dalla camera (vista mare) e' invidiabile, il ristorante e bar offrono una cucina curata e di qualita. Lo consigliamo senza alcun dubbio a chi ricerca riservatezza, qualita' e la cura dei dettagli.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johnny from København

Rigtig godt hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Dejlig modtagelse, lækkert værelse med havudsigt, venlige og hjælpsom personale, skønt pool områder, jamen svært at sætte finger på noget her... Vi kommer igen :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from sydney ,australia

Lovely resort

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Pros: We stayed in the beach wing which provided large rooms and were nicely decorated. Three swimming pools in resort ...the salt pool was the nicest.
Location: Within 5mins walk of beaches either side ....
We stayed for 6 nights and loved the ambience of resort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Catania

Posizione eccellente per soggiorno e panorama

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Un po' troppe scale per i meno atletici, ma compensa la splendida atmosfera. Il breve ritorno dal centro abitato una notevole salita.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
Amazing location, amazing view from our balcony, amazing restaurant. Great service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Just what we needed

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely attentive staff, nothing a problem. Great location and restful holiday.