Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Lena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Myoungsik from 중국

전체적으로 매우 좋은곳 다시갈걸 같아요^^

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
전체적으로 너무 좋았습니다. 복층의 이쁜방에 친절한 직원 맛있는 아침 고급스러운 수영장에 등등등 구지비 단점을 꼽자면 섬안에 있어서 배를타고 1시간은 가야하는점. 늦게 도착해서 정기선(150바트/1인)이 끊겨서 개인배(4000바트/1대)를 타고 들어가는 바람에 바가지가격을 받는것과 비수기라 그런지 방관리가 조 안되서 침구에 벌레죽은것들과 거미들이 기어다닌점 그리고 빨레서비스 비용이 매우 비싼것등을 제외하고는 매우 괜찮았습니다 추천합니다^^
4 out of 5
by Elana from ceres

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
It was our 2nd stay and we AGAIN enjoyed our stay....relaxing and very comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would stay again

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Very nice rooms each with there own pool
Our second visit would stay again top location on a beautiful island Lovely staff and very helpful and friendly
5 out of 5
by JIALIANG from Beijing

Great escape from big city!

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
It is a nice hotel, very friend staff, pretty quite neighbourhood and a perfect place for a escape. We arrived at night, very late and the staff still waiting for us and greet us. The only thing for the hotel may be the breakfast. We stay 6 nights and have 6 same breakfasts. I understand it is a small hotel that could not make buffet but if possible, make more choices for breakfasts. Thanks all staff indeed from Leo's (Chu) family!
4 out of 5
by SungYoon from Ha Noi

Silent and full refreshing with stars.

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
어느 한적한 시골, 한국사람 없는 외딴 섬. 밤에 보이는 선명한 별들로 세상을 잊게 만드는 아늑하고 편안한 가족여핼
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rueil

Très bien sauf la plage

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Il s'agit d'un petit complexe avec peu de chambres. C'est très sympa. Les chambres sont magnifiques et la grande piscine aussi. Les enfants ont adoré. Petite déception sur la plage qui n'est pas terrible.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Frances from Houston, TX

Perfect place to recharge the batteries!

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
If you're looking for white sandy beaches, this is not the place for you. If you are looking for a place to recharge the batteries, then this is it! Staff was very helpful and our private villa was the perfect family getaway. The hotel helped us arrange a private boat to go island hopping and snorkeling which was great. They also allowed us to stay in the room until 2pm when our boat transfer was scheduled, which was really nice to lounge at the pool all morning instead of packing!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Danmark

Unikt lille sted

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Hotellet har kun 12 villaer med forskellige størrelse egen pool. Tilhørende er også en god og ren stor fælles pool. Bedst egnet til børn som kan svømme lidt, da der ikke er børnepool. Vi boede 2 børn og 2 voksne i en villa uden problemer. Resturenter er ganske glimrende og laver god mad, men mangler lidt charme, men der er masser muligheder rundt omkring. Kan anbefale Hook til venstre for hotellet.