Ratings based on 436 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Cons: To get to breakfast ect without getting wet on the way!
Location: Great location.
Only overnight stay. Was upgraded to a fab suite! Dinner & breakfast excellent though crowded. Eager to please, very lovely staff. Oldish hotel but would definitely come again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Sep 23, 2016
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Such an amazing place

Posted Sep 21, 2016
This resort is amazing. Staff gods above and beyond to make sure your happy. They made my Thailand experience unforgettable!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from a

Not happy

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Really was disappointed accepted better service. First of all it was externally hard to communicate as their English was poor. Phoned twice to for pick they kept transfer to a diffrent person. When I arranged pick up over the phone informed them that I requested twin beds instead of double bed. When we arrived there was only double and was informed that it was fully booked. Next morning we were given a diffrent room the toilets seat was broken, house keeping lady phone the maintenance. But it broke after few hours again. Phoned the bell boy to arrange picks our suit cases was no answer. By the no lots in the hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 静岡


Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: 繁華街に近いこと。徒歩でも行ける。
Cons: ロビーが吹き抜けになっているが暑いです。
Location: ロケーションの良い部屋も悪い部屋もある。
ホテルとしては確かに四つ星かもしれませんが高台の上にあるため斜面に客室がある構造で下の階に部屋があったため階段が多くとても毎日上り下りが体力のない私たちにはできないので次の日上の階に変えてもらいました。 小さな段差もあり斜面側の客室はバリアフリーはなしだと思ったほうがいいです。 日本語はできるスタッフもいませんでしたのでスマホ、PCでの翻訳やり取りでした。 停電も1日2回ありました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Excellent Hotel in a fantastic location with exceptional service. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangkok, Thailand

Room is not well function.

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Some view but almost none
Cons: Need a lot of improvements.
Location: Location is ok.
We had booked 4 rooms. First day that we checked out, we arrived around 15:00. We got 3 rooms and one more room need to wait almost 1.30 hrs. First night my guest room, she found out RAT in the room and call hotel around 04:00 am. Hotel let ladie in the room stay with Rat until morning because house keeping will come in the morning. Also on the bed also have some hair left. In the morning, I asked the hotel, staff said sorry Rooms are full. I said do something not our problem. So we got room change after we came back late at night. Now my room. Air cond broke everyday. First day was hot. Second day after fix, it was hot again in the morning. Same problem. Don't get any good response at all from this hotel. Bye bye no more.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NZ

Nice but noisy

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Apart from the building renovation noises it was a nice hotel. If we had been made aware there were major renovations we would not have booked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location not convenient

Posted Jul 21, 2016
During our stay, the free shuttle to Patong town was in maintenance. We need to take taxi to & frm hotel to city center. Our room was being free upgrade to suite. However there r many ants near door & window area.
5 out of 5
by Brendan from Sydney

Best staff and hotel in all of Thailand

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
From the time we checked-in, the staff did everything to ensure our stay was comfortable and enjoyable. The newly renovated rooms are nice and bright. A couple of things that I think might help you get 10/10 are 1. I would attend to it would be to give the tiles in the showers a good clean as it does take away some of the good work that was done with the room. 2. If the shuttle is not been run from the bottom gate up to reception, it should be posted up so people know before they go out at night. But these are only small things and weighing it up against the entire stay, not anything to put us off a great stay. Whenever we come to Patong, this is the place we stay. Special thanks to Jay and the girls at reception and also Hillary at the Club Accor desk. Thanks to you all for your help, attention and making are stay a memorable one once again.