Ratings based on 424 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 静岡

行って分かったこと

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: 繁華街に近いこと。徒歩でも行ける。
Cons: ロビーが吹き抜けになっているが暑いです。
Location: ロケーションの良い部屋も悪い部屋もある。
ホテルとしては確かに四つ星かもしれませんが高台の上にあるため斜面に客室がある構造で下の階に部屋があったため階段が多くとても毎日上り下りが体力のない私たちにはできないので次の日上の階に変えてもらいました。 小さな段差もあり斜面側の客室はバリアフリーはなしだと思ったほうがいいです。 日本語はできるスタッフもいませんでしたのでスマホ、PCでの翻訳やり取りでした。 停電も1日2回ありました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Excellent Hotel in a fantastic location with exceptional service. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangkok, Thailand

Room is not well function.

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Some view but almost none
Cons: Need a lot of improvements.
Location: Location is ok.
We had booked 4 rooms. First day that we checked out, we arrived around 15:00. We got 3 rooms and one more room need to wait almost 1.30 hrs. First night my guest room, she found out RAT in the room and call hotel around 04:00 am. Hotel let ladie in the room stay with Rat until morning because house keeping will come in the morning. Also on the bed also have some hair left. In the morning, I asked the hotel, staff said sorry Rooms are full. I said do something not our problem. So we got room change after we came back late at night. Now my room. Air cond broke everyday. First day was hot. Second day after fix, it was hot again in the morning. Same problem. Don't get any good response at all from this hotel. Bye bye no more.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NZ

Nice but noisy

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Apart from the building renovation noises it was a nice hotel. If we had been made aware there were major renovations we would not have booked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location not convenient

Posted Jul 21, 2016
During our stay, the free shuttle to Patong town was in maintenance. We need to take taxi to & frm hotel to city center. Our room was being free upgrade to suite. However there r many ants near door & window area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel environment, near shopping center

Posted Jul 3, 2016
It is good hotel location that is near beach and shopping area. Also the hotel staff are friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with a beautiful view

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Need to upgrade on the breakfast buffet menu Everyday is served the same
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2016
This is an amazing hotel close to beach staff is amazing room is very clean and very helpful with any questions asked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

For myself hotel too far from main centre of town

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Both myself and my companion suffered food poisoning as did a few others at the same time in a 2 week period
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel near beach

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Fantastic stay excellent view would like stay again good hospitality by reception staff Jeremy and Kim enjoyed with family for three nights