Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from england

Close to the beach , in need of updating .

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Friendly staff, disappointed with facilities eg pool bar not open!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Großes aber ordentliches Hotel in Strand nähe

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: Sehr hilfsbereites Service-Personal
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich am Rand der Restaurantmeile, sodass man diese zu Fuß schnell erreichen kann.
Ein relativ großes Hotel mit sehr guten Service und ordentlichen Zimmern. Die beiden Restaurants bieten gute und abwechslungsreiche Essen. Was man wissen muss, es befindet sich in eher russischem Viertel und wird daher auch von vielen russischen Landsleuten genutzt. Der Weg zum wunderbaren Strand ist kurz, es muss aber die Hauptstraße überquert werden.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Danmark

Dejligt hotel tæt ved strand og by

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: Gode værelser, stor seng, ikke 2 der er sat sammen. Ok fitness, dog uden aircon, søde vagter, hjælpsomme i reception
Cons: Mangler lys ved seng, telefon på gang ringede hele tiden, oftes blev vi vækket af det.
General super oplevelse. Dog stod der at der var poolbar, hvilket der ikke var.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Nice hotel right at the clean beach

Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: buffet breakfast is excellent
Cons: bed mattress too hard
Location: lovely location, better than Patong as not so crowdy, more convenient than Kata beach, right at the nicest beach in area
hotel has 3 lovely swimming pools polite staff lot of families so suitable for children
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by ANTON from Рязань

Отлично

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
За свою цену (мы платили 1600 руб.за сутки с завтраком)- это просто отлично. Завтраки это нечто, останавливались во многих отелях Тайланда, такого не видели нигде. Это полноценный шведский стол, больше смахивающий на обед или даже ужин. Достойно. Ну и номер большой, отдельно есть ванна и душ. Все рринадлежности чай кофе. Сейф в номере. Много русских пакетников
5 out of 5
by Dmitry from Москва

Хороший отель!

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
Добрались до отеля где нас уже ожидали, и в номер мы попали уже через 2 минуты, что не маловажно, так как просто валились с ног после длительного перелета. Завтраки в отеле очень приличные!!! Уборка номеров на уровне! С тренажерным залом конечно засада, так как это даже не назвать залом, так размяться в тесноте. В общем отель очень понравился!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland

Average Hotel for an average experience.

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Upon arrival staff were not the friendliest and check in was not smooth and easy. The room was ok if everything worked as was clean, but the sheets had stains, the walls has marks and splash marks. The safe didn't work, neither did the phone, half the lights also. The bed was quite hard so I was aching most of the time. The amenities around the hotel are great. Great massage, great resturant down by building 4 with lovely staff. The hotel amenities werent so great. The pool bar was closed, one of the pools was closed, the pool table was unavailble and there was no jacuzzi I could see. The breakfast was good, however you had to be early to get the good pastries because once they ran out they did not refill which I think is lame. The hotel is catered for Russians, so if you aren't Russian, get used to spending your time with them, and they will speak to you in Russian also. All the signs are in Russian and there is even Russian TV. Not the greatest for the other travellers like me. Lastly, on check out - the reception would not phone us a taxi or arrange a shuttle for us - although I'm pretty sure on the website it says shuttle to airport provided. They expected us to flag one down in the street for rip off prices. So in conclusion - for the price, it's ok, but really I would suggest just paying more for a more enjoyable experience.
4 out of 5
by TEN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by luis from hangzhou

不错,就是旧了点

Posted Sep 27, 2013 on Hotels
大致挺好,就是旧了点,就在海滩边上,老外超多,早饭不错,而且可以收到中央一台和凤凰卫视。