Ratings based on 445 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good location

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Very Fantastic with the pool access room and the staff settle problem very fast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ファミリー向けの静かなホテル

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: 通りから、少し奥まったところにあるのですが、ホテルのエントランスまでは、緑に囲まれた、アプローチがあり、 静かな環境です。
Cons: ありがちですが、洗面の排水の流れが悪く、ストレスがたまる。
Location: 通りに出れば、近くに両替所や食堂等があり、便利な場所です。バングラ通りまでは、近すぎず遠すぎず、途中いろいろなお店があり、歩くのに程よい距離です。
子供が遊べるように工夫された、プールが中心にあり、部屋のバルコニーからは、プールを望むことができるレイアウトです。ファミリーがゆっくりできる、アットホームな雰囲気のホテルです。 個人客中心で、中華系の宿泊客が多かったです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Wonderful location for beach and town but quite!

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Hotel lobby was beautiful, rooms were clean and the location was very easy walk to beach and Main Street.
Cons: N/a
Location: There was plenty of street food vendors, shopping, massage places, 10min to beach and Main night street.
We had a great time at this hotel. Our room was wonderful, very comfortable, and the staff was great. we didn't check in till 4 AM and they were OK with that, they had someone waiting for us to help us check in. We arranged airport shuttle through them and it worked out wonderfully was on time. Also our tour got canceled to FiF we didn't check in till 4 AM and they were OK with that. Also our tour got canceled to Phi phi they were able to help us book a new one . Wi-Fi is OK and works for basic functions but is not extremely quick .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Pool
Cons: Bedroom
Location: Ok
If u looking for fancy. This is not your place. I WAS supose to have been upgraded and really I dont wanna know then what was the cheepest room. Location is ok. Pool is amazing. If u just wanna go through the night is a good option
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016
I was disappointed with the level of services, room, and food quality as well as staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: The family room is spacious and nice for five people.
Cons: It's a little bit far from the beach. About 10-15mins walk.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

FANTASTIC FOR THE PRICE

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Breakfast has lots of choices
Cons: everything was ok
Location: Centrally located...everything was within walking distance
Pleased with this hotel. Very helpful and friendly staff, excellent breakfast and wonderful pool...Hotel is within walking distance of the beach and shops and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Cannot fault this hotel.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Staff are friendly, helpful and welcoming. Hotel is well appointed, clean, with modern facilities. Restaurant provides a comprehensive Asian and Western breakfast (included) Lunch and Dinner at reasonable prices with extensive menu and generous servings.
Cons: Cannot think of anything I would change. This Hotel is ideal in every way for us.
Location: Location is Ideal, being set back from the main road and accessible by a private laneway. Taxis and Tuk Tuks are readily available.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Very nice hotel, lovely place to stay.

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Everyone was polite and friendly, great pool area.and lovely breakfast each morning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Adelaide Australia

Okay, but third party wifi hosting is terrible

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: Good for Bangla rd, shopping, restaurants, beach, tattoists and tailors.
Location 8/10 a seven minute walk to top of Bangla road. No need for expensive tuk tuks. Food 7/10 it was shoulder season and a couple of times they didn't have the ingredients to make seafood dishes, serviceable but not spectacular. Breakfast fine. Drink 8/10 good value cocktails 85 baht 12 till 5pm then 120baht 5 till 7pm, bar closes 11pm Rooms 8/10 clean and well equipped, bed might be a bit hard for some.Guest friendly, if you book a double room for one person you can bring a girl back free of charge, if that's your thing. 500 baht joiner fee for subsequent extra guests. Pool and gym were fine 8/10 Staff were friendly 8/10 Wifi 2/10 my only real complaint. You have to constantly sign back in via a third party host. I ended up spending AU$55 on data roaming to do my banking and use whatsapp etc. The atmosphere can get quite rowdy with all boys end of season football trips and the like and Bangla road so close by. Over all 7/10