Ratings based on 408 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great location.

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Overall we had a good experience, enjoyed the pool and conveniently located close to the beach and night life for a reasonable price. I wish the staff would have spoken better English, however seems to be the rule overall in Paton/Phuket.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chiba

暖かい家庭のよう

Posted Aug 24, 2016
繁華街に近いのに静かでした。全てがコンパクトにまとまっていて、しかし部屋は余裕があってゆったり過ごせました。 パトンビーチへは歩いて10〜15分位ですが、途中にある色んなお店を見ながらだとすぐという感じです。 空港からの送迎代もワゴンで1100TBで良心的でした。 満足しています。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Very clean, a bit noisy

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Room was very clean, staff were good, breakfast was good. Building site across the street was very noisy but that won't be forever I guess
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GH

Its very nice hotel. Its close to the beach

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Its very nice hotel. Friendly stuff , nice swimming pool and close to the shops and the beach. Only minor problem that there was bugs in the room . However they changed our room directly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from yj

빠통비치에서도 조용한 느끼의 리조트

Posted Aug 14, 2016
풀억세스룸에서 풀억세스 스위트룸으로 업그레드해줘서 1박했는데, 빠통비치 주변에 있지만 리조트내에서는 조용하게 지낼수 있고, 시설과 직원분들 모두 매우 만족스러웠습니다!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 한국

이미지와 너무 다름

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: 없음
수영장도 너무 작고 시설도 무슨 모텔 수준이고..조식은 못먹을 정도에요... 노인분들이 많구요...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Nice, small and friendly hotel.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Good location, set back from the road so nice and quiet but still easy ealking distance to everything.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, AU

Super friendly staff!

Posted Jul 29, 2016
This hotel was beautifully located near Patong Beach. The staff are lovely and the rooms are spacious and well maintained. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 千葉県

ロケーションが便利なホテルです

Posted Jul 27, 2016
はじめてプーケットに行きましたが、ビーチ、繁華街に近く(と言っても、10分ぐらいは歩きます)、便利です。従業員の方の対応も良く、不満はありません。ただ、写真で見るよりプールは小さく、リゾート感満載という訳ではありません。街中も安全で、プーケットはファミリーにもいい場所だと思います。 個人的には、費用対効果はいい方だと思います。次はパトンエリア以外もトライしたいと思います。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smaller hotel with charm

Posted Jul 5, 2016
The staff truely make this hotel such a relaxing place. The breakfast is simple but covers all the basics, defiantly recomend the restraunt for local dishes and great value. The rooms were large and well equiped.