Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin und Hamburg

Heaven of all Heavens

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: Die gesamte Anlage, der Spa, das Personal eigentlich alles.
Cons: Nichts spezielles, es muss nur für eine kontinuierliche Verbesserung gesorgt werden damit das Niveau so hoch bleibt und nicht sukzessive nachlässt.
Location: Das Hotel liegt in den Hügeln zwischen Patong Und Kamala Beach in einer ruhigen vor Krach und Stress geschützten Villengegend mit fantastischem Blick.
Die Bezeichnung Himmel aller Himmel, stimmt meiner Ansicht total, ein Traumhaftes Hotel mit überaus engagiertem Personal. Die Anlage ist super gelegen wenn auch nur mit dem Shuttle oder Auto mit der Außenwelt verbunden. Aber so ist es nun einmal wenn man eine tolle und exklusive Lage möchte, alle Villen mit Meerblick und eigenen oder je nach Villa mit geteilten Pool für 2 Villen. Natürlich ist durch das Subtropische Klima schon mal eine Außenwand angelaufen aber das gehört in dieser Gegend dazu und mindert nicht die Qualität der Anlage. Selbst habe ich eine Bewertung anderer Gäste gelesen die dieses für ein 5 Sterne Hotel als nicht angemessen halten, diesem muss ich widersprechen, es waren ständig überall Personal an der Pflege der Anlage beschäftigt und das zu einer Zeit in der es viel Regen und Sturm gab. Alles in allem jederzeit zu Empfehlen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place!

Posted Jun 20, 2016
When we back to your hotel by rental car at night time, before arrive to hotel 5min is lack of light!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

가격대비 훌륭한 호텔!

Posted Jun 3, 2016
바키를 타고 다니는데.. 조금은 늦게 오는 경향이 있어용 ㅠ 직원들은 전부 너무 친절해요~ 가격대비 훌륭해요!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NAGOYA

景観、スタッフ、設備、全てが夢のよう

Posted May 9, 2016
チェックイン時間よりかなり早い到着にも関わらず冷たいタオルと飲み物のサービスと共に部屋へ案内頂きました。全て清潔で部屋からの景観も最高。毎晩スナックがベットに置かれてるさりげなさや、スタッフが皆若いのに常に笑顔で気配りも最高。パレサの朝食が早くも恋しいです。但しホテル外へ歩いては何処も行けません。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MY

Great view overlooking the Andaman sea

Posted May 4, 2016
Our villa was great however the breakfast options were poor and the staff seemed reluctant to serve during breakfast and lunch.
5 out of 5
by Paul from Port Fairy

Absolute luxury.

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
This was an incredible location. We had the best Villa, the view amazing. Spent everyday in our Villa, swimming, and relaxing. Did venture to Restaurant for Breakfast & Dinner. We stayed in the Resort for 3 days and didnt need to venture out. Too good to leave.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spectacular hotel!!

Posted Apr 9, 2016
My wife and I stayed here for part of our honeymoon. We stayed in the aqua pool suite. While this hotel can be on the pricier side, I would say that you get incredible value, and it is worth it for special occasions. Every last detail has been fine tuned at this hotel for the most comfortable hotel stay we have ever had. Everything from the airport pickup, to the check-in process, tour of the facilities, transport around the hotel grounds has been thought over. Our room was incredible!! Not only was it spacious, clean, well maintained, but also the private pool and outdoor shower were stunning additions. After our first day, we could truly understand all the reviews where guests didn't feel the need to leave their hotel rooms. What a stunning, and memorable stay. We also took advantage of the free shuttle to Kamala Beach, included buffet breakfasts, and also ate at the restaurant. We splurged on the intimate infinity pool dinner, which was such a memorable experience that we will never forget. Thank you for having us!
4 out of 5
by DAVID

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was absolutely wonderful and luxurious. They have thought of everything with the rooms and the views are spectacular. We stayed during our honeymoon and it was perfect. The staff are incredibly friendly and helpful. The only downside was the location - being 5-10minute drive from the nearest town/village centre (kamala), it limits the options for restaurants and shopping etc. The hotel restaurant was great anyway and the hotel has regular shuttles to kamala and Patong so between this and local taxis you can get to these locations relatively easily.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA, CA

Heavenly

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Everything about Paresa hotel is excellent. English speaking and very hospitable staff. Great amenities, good food, Comfortable room with an excellent view of the Andaman sea! We didn't want to end our heavenly stay!