Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by jason

Far from centre

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Further out of town than I expected. Looks quite old from the outside but looks like the rooms are fairly new. Curious to have a kitchen but with no working hotplates or plates,etc. Shower pressure very low.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is under construktion,so its very very very noisy for at least the next 1year. You can sleep after 7am-5pm
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice new hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is almost brand new and extremely clean and well kept.The staff is helpful and very friendly,and is only about a 5 minute drive from Patong beach and 10 minute ride to Bangla rd.The only thing that is not good about this hotel is that there is a Muslim mosque a few hundred feet away that plays prayer songs and speaking at an unbelievably loud sound at 5:00 am ,6:00 am ,9:00am and throught out the day,extremely annoying and keeps you awake.Other than that it is a great hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
It was really good we will diffenetly come again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Nice budget hotel

Posted May 12, 2016 on Wotif
Stayed for 9 nights, was upgraded from standard to next room up, it was better, air con and TV worked good, only annoying thing is the Mosque plays on a PA Systen at 5am for 20 min each week day and 8am on weekends. Also other times during the day but I was out. Also NO POOL, although states they have one
4 out of 5
by Sivaram Krishna from Singapore

Nice stay - Spacious rooms

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
Nice stay - Spacious rooms and ambience was good.
3 out of 5
by Thomas from Bangkok

You get what you pay for

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
Low cost is the only plus. Breakfast is marginal. Given the hotel is in the heart of Patong Beach I was surprised at how bad the neighbourhood is. Had to walk a long way to find a restaurant. I was their on business and when I asked for an iron and iron board I found out that the hotel had only one on property, and guess what someone else had it.
3 out of 5
by HAJHIR

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Constantin from Romania

Great hotel for a low price

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was very cheap and offered us good service. The pool was not usable but eventually they prepared it and made it available to us and also gave us permission to use the pool in their resort that is on paton beach. Pros: Great pool and accesibility to their Patong Bay Garden Resort Pool and bar, free water on the house was much appreciated, free internet. Cons: Very hard bed, had a very hard time sleeping. Air conditioning cannot be set to different stages. It's either too strong making the room too cold or you stop it and enjoy the hot nights in the sauna :)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2011 on Hotels