Ratings based on 413 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Patong beach is 2 mins walk which is the reason I booked this hotel. Friendly staff. Room is okay. Not clean enough. View was okay. Woul've been nicer if its more higher floor. Excellent pool. Food was okay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to beach, in a very busy area

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Convenient for location, busy area with lots of restaurants, shops and a disco; a bit annoyed of all the feed aback forms handed almost every morning and also my driver came at 6 am to take me to the airport but I wasn't allowed to leave till someone went to my room and check the minibar?!? They take a copy of your bank card, which they destroy in front of you when you leave
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Australia

Fantastic

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Close to everything
Cons: Nothing it was just what I wanted
Great service Close to everything fantastic view friendly staff couldn't have asked for more
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Great retreat in the centre of Patong Beach

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: A relaxing retreat within easy walking distance of the local life. It was suitable for couples as well as families.
Location: Patong Beach is directly across the road and Bangla Road is a 5 minute walk. You can easily access taxis, tuktuks and tours.
This hotel is right in the centre of the Patong Beach action so you have ready access to Bangla Road nightlife but once back at Patong Beach Hotel you find a luxurious retreat from the local chaos. They have a range of eating options and a fantastic happy hour deal. All the staff we encountered were friendly, welcoming and very helpful. They treated us really well but always maintained their polite & professional bearing. We would definitely stay here again when in Phuket and had encountered several couples who were eager return guests. It provides a great option for couples as well as for families as there are two pool areas - one set up for all guests and the other one is quieter better suited to couples.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

위치 좋은 호텔

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: 빠른 체크인, 조용한 풀장
Location: 바로 앞이 파통비치이며 호텔입구쪽에 바나나워크가 있고 도보 10분내에 방라로드가 있음
방라로드랑 정실론이랑 도보로 이용가능하구요 직원분들 불친절하시단 후기도 봤는데 제가 마주친 직원분들은 다 친절하셨습니다~ 빠른 체크인 좋았습니다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Rooms quite dated, hotel location close to Patong tourist spots
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Not bad but can get nicer service everywhere else

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Good pools, bathroom and king bed
Cons: Staff and doors shutting they need padding to soften the noise a little.
Location: Not far from the beach, bars and Bangala Road
Hotel is in a good location. Room is good with a King bed and a great bathroom. The room is noisey you can hear people coming down the hallway. Doors closing all night and morning. Staff not so friendly "Bum" in particular was a bit abrasive and quite rude for no reason.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SEOUL

빠통비치와 빠통시장이 모두 가까운 우수한 지리적요건, 그리고 가성비 좋음

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: 직원의 친절함, 뷰 (오션뷰), 빠통해변/빠통시장 등 지리적 요건, 저렴한 방 가격, 두곳의수영장
Cons: 수영장에 비치타울 비치, 튜브에 바람을 넣을 수 있는 콤프레샤 비치, 욕조 수도꼭지 ( 구조상 욕조 밖으로 물이 튈 수 밖에 없음 ) 칫솔/치약 비치
Location: 빠통비치가 가까워 해변으로 나가기 좋았고, 인근 빠통시장이 있어 여러가지 물건 구입 그리고 푸켓여행의 중심지 빠통시장 방라로드가 지척이라 자유여행 호텔로 가성비 너무 좋았습니다.
푸켓여행의 핫 플레이스 빠통비치와 빠통시장이 모두 가까워 좋았구요 (정실론도 당연 가까움) 직원들도 무척 친절했습니다. 본관동의 전 객실이 오션뷰라 뷰도 나쁘지 않았고, 룸 컨디션은 최근 리노베이션을 해서인지.. 빈티지 느낌 좋았고.. 청결한편이였습니다. 수영장도 두곳이나 있어 사용하기 좋았으나, 빠로 수영장 옆에서 비치타울을 제공해 주는것이 아닌 룸에 비치되어 있는 방식이라 다소 불편한 감도 있었습니다. 욕조 수도꼭지는 좀 맘에 안들었고, 칫솔 치약이 구비되어 있지 않은것도 좀 아쉬웠네요..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Cons: wifi
Nice Hotel in a GREAT location. Walking distance to EVERYWERE in Patong Beach and very pretty, spacious rooms. We were there during rainy season and when the daily monsoons came we were never caught out in it for too long before making it back to our dry sanctuary. The only fault I had was that the internet in the room was spotty. No big deal though. I don't go on vacation to be on my phone the whole time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

Nice and clean. Very reasonable.

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Location and nice rooms. Huge bath.sh
Cons: Staff could learn better english
Location: In the heart Patog, across the road from the beach, shopping,Banglah road
Great location. Has everything you need. Most staff friendly. One was rude. Would stay again.