Ratings based on 454 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

fantastic position.

Posted May 5, 2017
you could not ask for a better position in the heart of Patong beach.great friendly staff this was our second visit and there will be a third. we asked if possible to have a pool side room and we were very well looked after. The buffet breakfast was more than you needed also the special evenings with theme nights were terrific and very reasonably price.For the position and price you cannot go WRONG. Cheers Michael.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pleasant Hill California

Great experience

Posted May 1, 2017
Very convenient location for beach,night life and shopping,staff was very nice and helpful,loved staying and will stay again when I return...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Rooms were outdated and dark. Not worth the money. There are better hotels nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Close to everything

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Great staff, awesome buffet breakfasts. In the heart of the hustle and bustle with Bangla Rd around the corner. Surprisingly quiet place to stay. This hotel will let you be in the middle of everything, most places in walking distance but still able to escape when you want to relax.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Your own little oasis In the heart of everything

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Great service from staff, great buffet breakfasts daily. In the heart of the hustle and bustle with Bangla party street just around the corner. Surprisingly quiet when you walk through the gates of the hotel a nice way to be in the middle of everything for walking but still able to escape the madness of Patong.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Great Location and Nice facilities

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Hotel is a bit old and rooms and bathrooms in particular need updating, but the amenities and location were great. The pool and restaurants are really nice, and breakfasts were great. Service was great too and the location was a short stroll to the beach and patongs beachside strip. Only negative was the bathroom which needed renovation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Amazing hotel right near the beach

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Booked last minute and was surprise at the value. Beautiful views and i lover the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Very nice and accommodating staff

Posted Mar 25, 2017
The hotel was very central to many things in Phuket. The Jazzuzi room (on the balcony) was a very nice touch. The only criticism that I have was the laundry service, when I sent out a dress shirt to be pressed, and returned folded for my next destination, the shirt was anything but wearable, it was still wrinkly
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from j

Nightmare !

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Place was dirty really gone downhill from years past needs to be refreshed big time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quincy, Il

Nice Hotel and close to the beach, & shopping

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: Price, Location, Comfortable, Cleanliness, Friendly staff.
Cons: Make sure to book deluxe room with Ocean view for better experience.
Location: Patong Beach, Bangla walking street, Jungcelon shopping center, and Banzaan food court.
We couldn't have picked a better hotel to be in center of everything. The beach is across the road, Bangla walking street is two blocks away, and Jungcelon shopping center is 5 blocks away. I would definitely stay there again.