Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
for Getaway With Friends
by Hazem


Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
โรงแรมอยู่บนเขา วิวสวยดี แต่เดินไกลหน่อย พนักงานบริการดี วิวทะเลโดยรอบสวยมากคะ
5 out of 5
for Personal Event
by yichen from 中国


Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
for Couples
by Yudong from 广东省


Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo


Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: 安い!
Cons: もっとシャトルバスの本数を増やしてほしい。
Location: まぁ、ビーチまで、歩けなくはない。
とにかく坂の上がつらい! トゥクトゥクの人に連れてってもらうにも、坂の上と下とで100バーツ違う。 ロビーから部屋へまでも、さらに階段!階段!! ただ、安かった。
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from China

nice view and quite.

Posted Feb 20, 2015
on top of the hill,many mosqueto. once you rent a motobike,its better to stay far from the noisy city center.
1 out of 5
for Couples
by Jaoid from Béziers

Hôtel pourri

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
Accès a l'hôtel assez difficile . C'est un veille hôtel , état assez médiocre . Chambre pas confortable , sale , poussiéreuse , vieux mobiliers , serviettes tachées , petit déjeuner pas varié , Je le déconseille fortement , très déçus .
4 out of 5
by Kongen from Norge

Nydelig utsikt

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels
Absolutt ett greit hotell som ligger litt unna maset fra patong by. Anbefales for par, men ikke så veldig barnevennlig. Utsikten fra balkongen er magisk :)
3 out of 5
by BK from Korea

it was not satisfied

Posted Jul 22, 2013 on Hotels
Over all, it was ok. However, they should more focus about clients satisfaction. there was only one staff can speak english. i was hard to understand other staffs, even though they were willing to help us. there was a rediculous calling fee making a cell to a travel ahency in city, they charged 200 batt( about 6$ US) for 5 minutes. if i have chance to go back to phuket. i won't stay in this hotel again.
3 out of 5
by albert


Posted May 13, 2013
Pros: view
Cons: the tv in the hotel
Location: recommanded to budget travelers
the hotel is far away from the beach so it is needed to have bike or car. situated in the hill, it is hard up and down, the view is great and quite. the workers are kind. the breakfast is not buffet, i think becasue it has just a few customers but okay. ever since it is not like busy tourist area, you can feel more kind and services. i experineced rented bike and having massages in the local area are better than busy streets and beaches.
5 out of 5
for Getaway With Friends
by Nader

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2012 on Hotels