Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by iswandi from malaysia

enjoy

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
quite far from beach
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too many issues

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels
The photos are very deceiving. On our reservation it said a king size bed, which we did not receive upon check in and had to argue with the receptionist for. The door handle for our room door was not maintained causing us either not being able to enter or sometimes leave the room. At several attempts to explain the inconvenience these situations cause, we were finally moved to a room with a king size bed and a window. The cleaning staff forgot to clean our room for one of the days, and on another occasion they neglected to sweep the floors.
4 out of 5
by Alejandra from chile

Nice pool with special visitors

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel, the personnel never smiles and rats love to run in the pool area.
2 out of 5
by martin from London

Avoide at all cost .. Hidden charges

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
So the safe im my room was broken I was promised it would be fixed .. This never happened .. Also they patio door was not closing correctly .. As the hotel was a wind trap it left a whistling sound all night .. I reported this to staff .. And once more nothing was done .. On check out we waited for some one to check our room .. They charged me 200 TB for a room towel they say was missing .. This was a scam as they didn't let me back to check the room and a shuttle bus was waiting for me outside .. They knew I had no choice just to pay the extra fee .. Of which no recipt was given so I think the money was pocketed ..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Nice budget style motel

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: The motel has a nice pool and is a good escape away from the hawkers.
Cons: The continental breakfast is basic. No bacon. The insects around the food were off putting.
Location: It is actually about 45 minutes from the airport. The motel is about a 10-15 minute walk to the beach or the large air conditioned shopping center.
The room I was in had great air conditioning, that you certainly need. As for the area, don't expect a peace full experience away from the motel. You are approached by every Taxi, shop owner, massage, food stall, restaurant and you name it to buy there services. The same goes for trying to relax on the beach. Just in a ten minute walk you may be asked 50 - 60 times to buy some thing.
3 out of 5
by mark from Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Leaving
Cons: I turned up and they had lost my reservation. Then tried to make it my fault
Location: very smelly
Value: Average price; don't stay here
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very good hotel

Posted Feb 8, 2014 on Hotels
Nice to stay, friendly staff
2 out of 5
by Travis from Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Wotif
Location: Reasonable access
Facilities: Shabby, Run-down, Horrible; Value: Rip-off; Service: Basic; Cleanliness: Smelly;
2 out of 5
by franco from vic

comfy bed

Posted Oct 12, 2013 on Hotels
not sure internet was bad because u have to go down to used the internet.The staff were friendly and helpful.