Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Air-conditioning

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: Nothing much
The air-conditioning is set to 20 and above and not advise to adjust lower. I actually sweat. Bathroom is small, especially the basin. Smaller than the dentist mouth wash type. I got my feet wet every time I brush my teeth.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new zealand

good hotel, close to the beach, restaurants etc,

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: it was very quiet at nights. room was pleasant staff wonderful.
Cons: decor.
Location: great location. close to all amenities, shopping etc.
i enjoyed my 12 nights here. staff very friendly and couldn't do enough to make my stay pleasant. easy walking distance to main mall (jungceylon) and to the beach only 3 or 4 mins away.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Très bien situé à quelques minutes de la plage. Personnel très gentil. Chambre propre. Toilette pas commode avec douche trop petite dont l'eau éclabousse partout sur le plancher. Débit de l'eau du robinet très faible et une seule température. Air climatisé fonctionnait très mal alors difficile d'avoir une température confortable et chambre très très humide! Belle piscine propre!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ming from China

硬件不行

Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
条件太差了……
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

PATONG PREMIER RESORT

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
Pros: location, staff service, price. The only problem (also major issue) was water pressure way too low for my comfort. At times, it was just dripping and had to wait for 1 hour & a little more was flowing before I could take my shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by adeyemi from Arkansas

Grand time in Phuket

Posted May 16, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed at Patong Premier Resort last week. It is a nice hotel located close to all the nightlife in Phuket. A lot of restaurants and street food vendors are there. The only thing is that the wifi does not work well there except in the lobby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lee from London

Looks grand but far from grand treatment.

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
When booking a room and it says 'extra large double bed' - what they mean in is 2 single beds pushed together. The staff are quite short with you... It's a typical cheap city hotel... In out bye bye.... There was no service to it, there was no care to it... It was literally just a room in a building. A great shame, if the staff made more of an effort and the bed was what we paid for it would be alright... They need to sound proof the balcony door and also fix it, they need to fix the bathroom up and fix the aircon all of which they said they would do whilst they was there and didn't... The tap in the bathroom literally dribbled and didn't get fixed.. Oh and check Ya safe if staying there, we had to get ours screwed back into the wall or it could have been picked up and walked off with...a positive is it is in a perfect location, 5 minutes walk from the beach, the bars and all the shops
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Darren from pinjarra

go to santi white hotel betta

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Wasn't a bad hotel just the aircon was bad so just moved to another hotel santi white hotel had a better bed better aircon
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2015
Nice hotel in a good location, very close to the beach. The decor is a little dated but rooms are nice and clean.