Ratings based on 465 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Australia

Nice and close to beach and shops

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: The free Breakfast was great, and the staff were very happy to help. The position off the hotel was amazing, central to everything.
Cons: The air conditioning was a little noise at times, at night when trying to sleep. And you could here doors slamming at night that woke you up.
Location: Great location, 5min walk to the beach, Banglar Rd, Shops everywhere, massages everywhere, restarants all over.
We stayed for 14 nights and it was very clean and refreshing, close to the pool, and air-conditioning was awesome, as l was really overcome buy the heat and humidity, on some days. The free breakfast buffet was great, but the wifi was noncollectable at times and when it did connect it was very slow. All in all we had a wonderful time in Patong and loved our holliday in the hotel, the staff are very friendly and helpful..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms need renovation badly.

Posted Aug 18, 2016
The hotel grounds are very nice and the location of the hotel is perfect. The only nice thing I can say about the room itself is that is nice is that the air conditioner worked well. The room had the feel of an old roadside motel. The bed was hard and the towels were old and worn. However, because of the price, grounds, and location I would (possibly) stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victoria

Great location

Posted Aug 15, 2016
The location of the resort is right in the centre of Patong. Very short walk to Bangla road and the beach, and really close to a bunch of good restaurants that are great value and great food. Rooms are clean, you can only have internet logged in with one device. The roof top restaurant food was terrible and overly priced....do not go up there for food! The steak is terrible.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 大阪

アクセス良好

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: 当日、早く着きすぎたのですが、快く荷物を預かっていただけました。おかげで快適な観光ができました。
Cons: これといってありません
Location: パトンビーチまで歩いて3分くらいの距離です
このホテルはマーケット、ビーチへのアクセスがよく観光に最適でした。設備事態はやや老朽化している感じはありますが、気になるほどではありませんでした。このホテルに限ったことではないと思いますが室内に蚊が入り込んでいることがあるようですので、殺虫剤を持っていくか、現地で調達するといいと思います。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Österreich

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Großes Frühstücksbuffet , Sehr schöne sauberne geräumige Zimmern , sehr gute lange zum Meer und zur Einkaufsstrasse. 2 swimmingpool, Einer ist direkt am Hotel , der 2 ist sehr schön im Gardenbereich in ruhiger lage und nicht klein.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Overall a wonderful stay

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Clean, spacious, near action and beach
Very close to Patong Beach and the party street (Can't think of the name right now) I've been living in Thailand and teaching English--So nice to have a "normal" bathtub/shower. Told me water was free, but still got charged 60 baht. Maybe I took the "wrong" water, but still unpleased. This may not be the hotel's fault but I also booked transportation. Transportation told me they left details of my pickup at the front desk, however there weren't any details. The hotel had to call Bangkok and charged me 100 baht for the phone call for something that should have already been done and complete.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ビーチや繁華街に違いホテル

Posted Aug 4, 2016
パトンビーチに近く、ホテルの敷地を出るとすぐに繁華街となっており、食事には困りません。 部屋の内装普通です。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N.Z.

good for the elderly

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: a lovely balcony for reading relaxing in the sun, doing puzzles. exerlent grounds and pools. great breakfast
Cons: would like to have turned the air conditioning lower
Location: The beach was the only thing we really wanted to walk along, most other things we have done in the past
we were close to the beach . near the shopping centre with the big c near the walking street, near many restrants. could walk every where
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location - Ok Hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: rooms are basic
Location: party, food, bars, clubs
Location is great with all the clubs/bars right outside of hotel. The hotel is ok, nothing special but not bad either. If you want to party, this is a great hotel. If you want to relax, you can find other better choices.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from J

Nice hotel and great location

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Its a great hotel, right on bengla street which is the place to be. The staff was good and room even though nothing special, was alright.