Ratings based on 373 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NSW

Excellent position

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Close to everything but still quiet enough to sleep without problem. The cleaning staff were a little bit lazy with the room at times but overall our stay there was great, we will definitely return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

角部屋最高

Posted Feb 5, 2016
14時過ぎていましたがチェックインに30分待ちました。その間ウェルカムドリンクを広いロビーで頂きました。味は不思議すぎて何とも言えず。。部屋の清掃が終わり、フロントのお姉さんは待たせてごめんなさいと言ってくれて614号室の角部屋の部屋を用意してくれました。少し海も見れるしすぐ下はPOOLも見れる。ベランダは大きいしソファーも快適。素敵な部屋で感動しました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Korea

가격대비 좋네요

Posted Feb 3, 2016
제가 머문동안 한국인은 한번도 못봤네요 서양인들이 주고객입니다 4일동안 불편함 없이 머물렀고요 조식은 수준이 많이 떨어집니다 빠통에서의 주변이동편리성은 최고입니다 빠통비치 후문에서 200미터 , 정실론과 맛사지샵들 한국인들 블로그에 나오는 맛집들 근거리에 있어서 좋았고요 시설도 무난했네요
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth Australia

Best location ever !!!!

Posted Jan 27, 2016
We love the location of this hotel as it has three exits leading to where we need to go. The beach, Bangla rd and main rd to shops ans otop markets al within 5- 10 mins walk. Nice and quiet too. The staff couldn't be more helpful and polite and greet you all the time and even management come over and talk to you too. Any problems whatever they may be can be sorted straight away or as soon as possible WiFi can drop in and out , but we always get a Thai sim card with Internet as we usually stay a while and we keep same number to keep in contact with Thai friends. There is literally a shop just as you leave the main road entrance to get phones sorted out too. Atm's are very near and Taxi access is just on the doorstop local ones or hotel will arrange one for you too. We love the breakfast quite a bit of variety and can always find something to suit our palate. We have been coming to Thailand for 11 years now and stayed all over and different islands but always feel at home here at Patong resort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Solo traveler from NYC

Perfect location...especially if new to Thailand!

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Staff was great! Helpful and polite! English is a challenge but they work hard to make sure you're satisfied. Location was perfect 3-5 minutes from beach and Bangla road... But without the noise and revelry when at the hotel. Room was newly renovated but bathroom wasn't! Tub could use some renovations. Lots of good options for breakfast! Including fresh fruits!! and yummy coffee!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach and city center

Posted Jan 14, 2016
I liked this hotel, close to the beach and city center. Room was so good, I have been upgraded to Deluxe Room, very good customer service and very clean Next time I will book in same hotel if I visit Patong which I recommend to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from 東京

繁華街へのアクセス最高

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: お湯の出の良さ。バスタブがすぐに利用出来ました。
Cons: 朝食、種類がすくなっかった。
Location: 問題なし。
2、3年前にも宿泊したことがありますが今回泊まって感じたことは、お風呂場のお湯の出が良くなり、ホテル全体もきれいになった印象でした。値段も他に比べて安く次回からまた泊まろうと思っています。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seoul

위치 짱! 편안함 굿! 직원은?

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Pros: 이 호텔의 가장 큰 장점은 위치입니다. 방라로드와 파통비치 정실론을 3분 이내로 갈 수 있습니다. 밤늦게 방라로드에서 놀다 들어와도 전혀 힘들지 않습니다.
Cons: 조금 친절했으면 좋겠습니다.
Location: 기고 싶으신 분들은 최상의 위치입니다.
첫날 호텔의 실수로 예약이 안되어있다고 해서 로비에서 1시간정도 기다린 후 대충 아무 방에서 자고 다음 날 방을 옮겼습니다. 허나 그 실수가 익스피디아 잘못이라고 변명을 하는 모습은 정말 실망스러웠습니다. 다음 날 다른 방을 예약하고 온 언니가 강하게 컴플레인을 하니 언니방과 저희 방을 업그레이드 시켜줬습니다. 호텔 직원들은 60% 정도가 친절하나 몇 몇 직원이 나쁜 인상으로 직원의 친절도가 하락했습니다. 호텔 수영장은 파라솔이 없으나 나무가 있어 그늘진 곳에 있으면 파라솔이 그닥 필요하지는 않습니다. 수영장 내 마사지는 다른 업체를 불러서 하는 것 같았고 호텔안에서 총 2번을 받았으나 정말 귀찮지 않으면 받지 않는게 좋을 듯 합니다. 조식은 매일매일 메뉴가 조금 바뀌는 것 같으나 종류가 많지 않습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Very close to bangla street and beach. everything on foot.. definitely worth staying... good for party people
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by David from London

Two pools

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel had two 25m pools which were great. Breakfast was good for a Thailand hotel and the room comfortable. Internet cost extra and sporadic and you had to ask for the room safe key.