Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gold coast australia

room was comfortable eg air con hot shower balcony

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Pros: ambience -- service -- good food -- friendly staff -- reception available 24/7 -- relaxing place to be
Cons: all good
Location: private location close to beach and shopping -- we were quite happy to pool it all morning and go to the beach pm -- or take a tour to elephants or ti
golf cart on order - hotel shuttle to and from the beach -- pool always popular with guests -- bar in pool -- close to shopping for essentials and souvenirs -- taxi service within hotel to go on excursions to elephants -- tigers etc we'll be back
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Everything's good about the hotel. The only disappointment was breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Room was amazing. The bed was comfy. The staff great. Only thing was they made us pay for ice
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
Peach Blossom far exceeded our expectations. The staff was so friendly and accommodating!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

convenient make by free hotel shuttle

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Location: location is good and make convenient by the free shuttle buggy. beach is just a short walk away.
The hotel staff barely speak English. Room big and nicely furnished and bed comfortable. Bathroom is big with walk-in wardrobe. Toiletries are almost complete with generous shower gel and shampoo but unfortunately no toothbush and we had to get it from the Family Mart. Water pressure from the tap was weak in both the shower head and the wash basin. Air con was down suddenly on 2 occasion, once in the middle of the night and we were woken up by the heat and another time in the pm when we were packing to leave the hotel. The cleaner didn't do a good job on the 3rd day of our stay. Toilet wasn't wash clean and no replenishment of shower cap. No pillow cases. Hope hotel can take note of these feedback and improve on its service to provide a better stay for the guests.
4 out of 5
by Sherif

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value / reasonably convenient location

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
It isn't right on the beach, but very accessible if renting a motorcycle. Motorcycle rentals run from only 200 - 250 baht and make everything quite convenient. So, to stay at a hotel reasonably close to the beach at a reasonable cost, this hotel is a good choice.
3 out of 5
by Phil from Doha

Great villa but steep climb

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Great villa for a family of 5 but beware if you have a more elderly member of your group or a pushchair its hilly so might not be the best choice for you.
4 out of 5
by Nicole

Beautiful room, great breakfast

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
The room was beautiful, the breakfast had a lot of variety, and the pool was great. The location was nice too because it was rift between two beaches.