Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Rose


Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
Nicely renovated room. Good location, near bus station. Good breakfast. We got a special, so it was very affordable. Would definitely stay again at the same price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento,Ca


Posted May 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Breakfast no so good. Not enough towels and toilet paper. Needs Good TV program.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Hotel undergoing renovations

Posted May 22, 2016
Pros: The room was renovated and clean. Pretty pool.
Cons: Advise customers of renovations before booking, clean up the pool area, comfortable new furniture for guests to relax. Offer proper edible breakfast.
Location: The location was ok, not too far from things.
Would like to have known about the renovations before booking, we were on one of the higher rooms under the renovations. We were woken by drilling, banging and noise which went on all day. The pool was nice except what little furniture there was was damaged, old and broken, so unable to sit there and relax away from the noise in our room. Breakfast was disgusting, all hot food was stone cold and one morning I was actually sick after only eating a little. There were also weddings going on both nights we were there and the whole foyer was decorated and we felt awkward when coming and going to the pool and our room. We had to go through a lit curtain covering the walkway through to the pool area and could see all the guests for the wedding. Very uncomfortable for us as we felt we were intruding and not guests in the hotel. I would not recommend the hotel to anyone until the renovations were finished and the pool area fixed up and they addressed the breakfast menu. I left a message for the manager as he wasn't available on our departure, with my contact details, but never heard anything and am wondering if it was even passed on.
4 out of 5
by Jørgen from Køge

Besøg i Phuket by.

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet var helt okay, taget i betragtning af at det måske mere var et forretnings og gennemrejse hotel. Service i top, rent og pænt, beliggenhed også i top.Vi boede på 9. etage, og havde en pragtfuld udsigt over byen.Vi fik set en masse i de 2 dage vi var der, morgenmad var helt okay, men ikke luxus, og en pragtfuld ny suppe hver dag. der var 3 forskellige steder på hotellet med hver sit orkester (asiatiske),så vi kedede os ikke om aftenen.
5 out of 5
by Amanda

Fantastiskt hotell!

Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels
Allting på detta hotell var toppen! Det var väldigt fint och personalen var super trevliga.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Iso hotelli keskustassa

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Iso hotelli keskustassa, hieno, vähän vanhanaikainen ehkä. Aamupala ihan hyvä ja jopa karaoke mahdollisuus iltaisin.
5 out of 5
by ng from Singapore

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Stay at this hotel for few times always in the months of end sept or oct for the Phuket Vegetarian Festival wIIth friends location is very good
3 out of 5
by chong

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft. Lauderdale

Really Bad

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: Nothing!
This is not a hotel. It used to be a hotel but not anymore. Although my room was one of the renovated ones, everything else in this hotel is really bad. Couldn't sleep for the construction. It supposed to include internet, there was not internet. The hotel is old, without maintenance, the restaurant and the bar old, ugly and smelly. Again, this might have been a nice hotel in the past, but not anymore!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denmark

Dejligt hotel i gåafstand til Old Town

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Pros: Nyrenoveret værelse og haven ved swimmingpoolen
Cons: Vi manglede en parasol i haven
Location: Beliggenheden var i gåafstand til Old Town og det nye Limelight Avenue
Værelset var nyrenoveret og personalet var alle venlige og behjælpelig. Og en skøn have i forbindelse med swimmingpool med rislende vand. Det var sweet moments at sidde der.