Ratings based on 309 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Rafael, CA

Great hotel close to the Phuket Airport!

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: Location.
Cons: Super early morning airport drop-off.
Location: Super close to the airport. Easy to walk to shops and places to eat.
This is a great hotel if you are looking to stay close to the Phuket Airport before an early morning flight. There are several shops and places to eat close by, that you can walk to. The hotel also has a pool. MAKE SURE YOU TRIPLE CONFIRM YOUR AIRPORT SHUTTLE RIDE THOUGH. Prior to arrival (by email) and again when we checked in, we coordinated our free airport drop-off for 4:30am. However, no one was in the hotel lobby in the morning (after waiting for 15 mins) so we had to call the after hours number and they woke the driver up to take us. Other then that minor issue, the hotel was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by Pim, Hotel Management
Dear Ms. Tami, Thank you for your kind feedback. We apologise for the inconvenience early morning. We have 1 reception staff and 1 driver working from midnight to 07.00am. At least one of them have to be in the lobby or reception all the time, as we have many guests checking in and out during nighttime. We will investigate this and will take care that it will not happen again. Can you please inform us your check-in date? Again, thank you for your kind feedback and we hope to be able to welcome you in our hotel again in the future. Kind regards, Customer Service Phuket Airport Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne,Australia

Fabulous hotel close to airport at Phuket.

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: No disappointments! Just nice to have everything 'just so'. No pretense, just good all round...for the price, you won't find better.
Cons: Nothing to suggest - everything was great.
Location: This hotel is a stop-over location, close to the airport for the late night arrival or other necessary business in the area.
5 minute pickup...close to the airport...clean, fresh & comfortable room...courteous staff. What more does one want? Nothing! Very happy thanks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport. Excellent shuttle service.

Posted May 21, 2017
Does the job as advertised. If you need an overnight stay close to the airport this is great.
4 out of 5
by Jimmy

Value for money !!

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
The location is only 3 min drive from / to airport. Although the room is small, the room is clean and tidy. The reception is so helpful. The provides 24 hours pick up services in airport. Nearby, there is a 24 hours FamilyMart and you can buy all you need. The receptionist is so helpful. Highly recommend if you are taking a stop-by / transit. Value for money !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nothing was too much going

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Brilliant short stay. Hotel staff went above and beyond for is,thanks
5 out of 5
by Wendy

Lovely little hotel.

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely little hotel with 15 rooms all around a nice little pool. 3 mins from the airport and they have a free transfer. Local shops and resturants. Great place for a post or pre airport stopover. Aircon wasn't great though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Great Hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Simply a great little hotel. We arrived at 1:45 AM and they picked us up in 10 minutes. No surprises and the management was great. Staying here was a way better idea than trying to stay at the airport or transporting to our resort at night. Got a full 8 plus hours of sleep, had a full breakfast ( good and not expensive) and sat beside the pool. A great way to start our holiday. The wife was happy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Friendly and efficient but limited facilities

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: Efficient, friendly staff
Cons: more facilities
Location: busy location with many small local restaurants and shops; it seemed safe if you could avoid crossing the road; no obvious tourist attraction
This is a relatively small hotel off-airport. The staff were excellent and arranged a car for us to tour the city. However, facilities are somewhat limited: no ATM; good breakfast but no other meals; small room. We enjoyed our stay here but it is not the usual well-equipped airport hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, Clean Hotel, Close to Airport and Beach

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, well kept property
The staff was so friendly and nice. The hotel property is very clean and well kept. We stayed here for one night at the start and end of our trip to Phuket due to its VERY close proximity to the airport for since both of our flights arrived and departed in the middle of the night. I would definitely recommend this hotel for a long or short stay.
5 out of 5
by Mathew

Ideal for what it is

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect hotel for an overnight stay, right by the airport. Super friendly staff behind the counter, cold beers for sale right there, a pool, clean modern rooms and a ride to the airport. Exactly what we were hoping for. The area is just okay - it's the airport right? But walking distance to the Mango Saloon for some western food, and apparently not a long ride to the beach/national park area.