Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ROMA

2 GIORNI ECCELLENTI

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: TUTTO
Cons: NESSUNO
Location: HOTEL SITO NELLE IMMEDIATE VICINANE DEL PARCO NATURALE PROTETTO E DELLA SPIAGGIA DI NAYA YANG. SUPERMARKET VICINISSIMI.
ABBIAMO TRASCORSO IN QUESTI HOTEL GLI ULTIMI GIORNI DEL NOSTRO VIAGGIO A PHUKET. HOTEL POSIZIONATO A 400M DALL'HOTEL, SERVIZIO DA/A ALL'AREOPORTO GRATUITO UN ANGOLO DI PICCOLO PARADISO, CON GIARDINO TROPICALE CURATISSIMO, PISCINA CON OMBRELLONI E LETTINI PER RILASSARSI, OTTIMA CONNESSIONE WIFI, STANZE CLIMATIZZATE E PULTISSIME E SOPRATTUTTO UNO STAFF GENTILISSIMO PRONTO A RISOLVERE OGNI PROBLEMA E NON DA ULTIMO IL NOLO GRATUITO DELLE BICICLETTE UTILISSIME PER RAGGIUNGERE IL BELLISSIMO PARCO NATURALE PROTETTO . CONSIGLIATISSIMO ED ECCELLENTE
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fijne hotel om bij te komen

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Klein en persoonlijke bediening
Location: Het is een luchthaven hotel maar er waren best nog leuke restaurants aan het strand. Weinig last van de vliegtuigen.
Heel fijn hotel om even bij te komen of om voor te bereiden op een lange vlucht. Fijne service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

It was nice and people where very friendly

Posted Jul 15, 2016
We only stayed 1 night But the experience was great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TAREE

convenient . great staff

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: staff
fantastic , clean , met @ airport , staff great so good not to travel a long way after long flight on Jetstar ... headed to Koh Lanta
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from India

Perfect Hotel next to Phuket Airport

Posted May 25, 2016
Pros: This hotel serves the purpose very well.Good location, free shuttle, friendly staff. Good adequate breakfast (4 set choices).
Just 3 minutes drive from airport, perfect for departing or arriving into Phuket even at odd hours. 24 hours shuttle great. Very warm staff. We arrived to torrential rain. They on their own offered us free breakfast. Audi the staff member was happy to call our car rental agency to keep our car ready the next morning.
4 out of 5
by Annick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chesham

Immaculate, lovely hotel, fab staff!

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: Everything was perfect - the friendliness and helpfulness of staff, the cleanliness, the comfort - can't fault it!
Cons: It would be nice if the hotel served dinner as well as breakfast, but perhaps there isn't the demand?
Location: Very close to the airport, with a free shuttle between airport and hotel, whenever you need it.
I stayed here for one night on my way out to Thailand and one night on my way back, and I cannot praise this hotel, and the staff there, highly enough. The hotel's very near to the airport (you could walk if you wanted - I did!), with free shuttle buses either way on request. The room and the grounds were immaculate, clean, and comfortable. The staff were all so friendly and helpful - they even stored a bag of mine for 2 weeks during my trip, and let me pick it up on my return, at no extra charge! You can almost always find a staff member. Even if no-one is at the front desk, there are often staff around the grounds to ask if you have queries. The pool is small - which is normal for a hotel - but such a lovely addition to a hotel near to an airport. Usually airport hotels are basic and overpriced, but this one, although more expensive than many for the location, is a wonderful hotel, and the pool is the icing on the cake. The shower in my room was huge, and he bed was comfortable. The kettle in the room was filled with water already, meaning I didn't have to use up one of my bottles of water to make tea or coffee. I didn't try the breakfast so I can't comment about that, but the only possible downside is that there is not much in the area, so finding somewhere to eat was a bit of a challenge. (Although we eventually found a tiny local place on the street with lovely food, that was dirt cheap too!). If I ever go to Thailand again, I'll definitely stay here!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great first night stopover!

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Loved that we were off the plane and at the hotel in under 35-40 minutes. That included getting through customs - which is rare! Also, because we arrived late in the day, we weren't paying top dollar for a first night stay at our resort. Picked up snacks & drinks from 7/11 all for under $10. We were nice and relaxed and checked into our resort by lunchtime. Would definitely use this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by Wai Kam from Hong Kong

Excellent hotel with fabulous service

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
超好的服務,超寧靜的環境, 超專業的服務! 如果不介意沒有附商場,沒有健身室, 完美的大堂, 留宿是一流!! If you don't mind there are no gym, no nearly mall. That would b a good choice! Pleasant and quite environment, nice and helpful staffs, even they would provide professional arrangements for you. They would give u suggestions where to go and where is too far.
5 out of 5
by Mari from Helsinki

Nice, clean hotel close to the airport

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Nice, clean hotel close to the airport. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. Everything worked out great, even though we arrived quite late and had to leave early. The hotel provided a lift to the airport, which was only 5-10 minutes away. Everything was new and clean and the room was comfortable even for 3 people. Breakfast was not included. They had a pool and the aircondining worked well. A really good experience!