Ratings based on 397 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sriracha Thailand

ビーチまで近くて歩いて行けるのでアクセスが良いホテル

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: ビーチまで近いのがいいですね。施設のプールでも広くで十分満足ですが、やっぱり海は最高。 朝食のバイキングは結構豊富で美味しかったです。
Cons: 前述の通り
いたって普通のホテルです。が、しいて言えば以下の通り ・室内の湿気が異常でベットのシーツ類が湿っている感じで不快。 お菓子類も数時間で湿気を擦ってサクサク感があっという間になくなるほど。 除湿器を設けた方が良いのではないかと思う。 ・目の前にプールがあるのにいちいちタオルをかりに行かなければならない面倒さ。 部屋に常備しておけば良いのに何か問題あるのか? ・朝食のバイキングで食事中に、スタッフがほうきと塵取りもってところどころ清掃してるが、ほこりが舞うイメージで あまりよろしくない。 ふき取り雑巾と小さめゴミ袋で作業すればいいのにね
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Graceland's Hotel, I would go back

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Staff were all very friendly and as helpful as possible, Great pools
Cons: My balcony handrail nearly gave way so maybe some additional maintenance.
Location: The location right on the beach and just a few minutes walk from the middle of town is Excellent. Loads of nearby restaurants for bargain food.
The Graceland's is a nice hotel, just a little old around the edges. Floor needs repolishing, chairs need the stains cleaned off, nothing terrible, just showing signs of age. Having said that I would stay there again. They put on a huge buffet breakfast with a wide selection of food available. The staff were lovely, we had a water leak in our room late in the evening and they had maintenance there within minutes to fix the problem. The hotel run activities, water aerobics, water volley ball and other games. Would suit kids of all ages. The pool's are lovely, loads of space. The location is perfect, close to the main part of town but not so close as to be excessively noisy and the beach is across the road.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 大阪

プールが広いホテル

Posted Jul 14, 2016
ロケーション ショッピングモールへは、ゆっくり歩いて20分。 波ぎわを歩きながら行くと気持ちいいです。 コンビニは徒歩5分ほど。 ホテル 部屋、設備、朝食は、リゾートの雰囲気が味わえます。プールメインの人には、オススメです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Qld Australia

Close to everything

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Couldn't fault the resort. Great amenities, food. Close to everything you needed to make our stay amazing. Highly recommend it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

靠近海邊

Posted Jul 2, 2016
整體是不錯的,只是家具略嫌殘舊。 早餐的款式及味道較一般亦是缺點之一。 其中一個亮點是有保齡及桌球玩,價錢亦很相宜。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TOKYO

値段以上のヴァリューあります。

Posted Jun 25, 2016
ローケーションをどう考えるかで もっと評価上がります HOTELだけなら 朝食もいいですし、 プールも綺麗で広いし 海岸も目の前(少し波あらかったですが) プールサイドの部屋は (友人が取った)部屋からプールに入れ最高です。  中心街まで少し遠いです。 ただ コンビニは少し歩けばありますし セキュリティーも良いです
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Graceland

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: Across the Road from very good beach, very good pools with good shade, size of room was good with both bath & shower & balcony
Cons: Buffet breakfast food choice fair, most cooked dishes cold. A bit far from Hub of Patong - cost of taxi/tuk tuk $8 to get shopping centre/markets/etc
Location: Plenty of choices for shows, activities & sight seeing, can book at the hotel but cheaper on the street. Not being really fit found the hotel isolated
Quite good, enjoyed the beach & pools, drinks and food at hotel expensive, a few bars & shopping 5 minutes walk from side entrance much cheaper.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pools are really nice. Only downside is its right next to a cemetery.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean rooms, nice hotel staff

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Close to beach and shops. The pool was wonderful and swim up bar was really cool. Gardens were well kept. Buffet breakfast was great, good variety of food. Rooms were clean and good size. Great accommodation all round.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Pros: Great location, looking over the sea and the pools were so extensive with a pool near most rooms. Wifi was good
The hotel had everything we needed and was very comfortable. Great breakfast and clean. It seemed to be focussed for families with lots of kids running amuck. Unfortunately there was a loud family with yelling kids in the room next door that disturbed us. Try to keep away from the families if you don't have kids. But overall very good and I would go back.