Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Very nice swimming pool,friendly staff

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Verry nice and relaxing, verry friendly and warm welcome when we arrived.Food to expensive for what you get.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gippsland

Brilliant Escape

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: The pools. Definitely the pools. And the food, the staff, the location....and the sense of individual care and attention.
We wanted a relaxing family holiday out of the hustle and bustle of Patong Beach. This was perfect. Close enough to the action that you could visit if you wanted to but other than that a peaceful idyllic setting. The resort is well maintained, the staff exceptionally friendly and the facilities fantastic. We found that they were really attentive when it came to our food allergies. We had freshly prepared gluten free food in the morning and a handy little translated card which said "I am allergic with gluten" which worked really well when we went off the resort.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid this Hotel at all cost

Posted Jun 13, 2016
It is difficult to say what is more pathetic - service, food or attitude. The hotel discriminates between Adriana and white people giving the latter the obvious preferential treatment. The wifi is very very poor. They did not extend check in even by a minute. The reason - room has to be readied for next guest. The reality - entire hotel was vacant. They don't trust their guest at all aa you will be made to sign for anything and everything. It is very far from Paying and taxis charge a bomb to transport. There is nothing good about this Hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Hotel was ok

Posted Jun 9, 2016
Staff were friendly & helpful, rooms were clean & the pool was great. Location can be annoying limited to the shuttle bus or pay 300bht at the hotel or 250bht on the street to get into town one way. Room was on level 4 & the WiFi rarely worked in the rooms, had to sit on the balcony for it too work.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, NSW

Good place to stay just outside Patong

Posted May 23, 2016
Great Hotel. Only stay in a deluxe room if you are staying a week or more. Great pools. Great breakfast. Good shuttle service a few times a day in and out of Patong. This was my 5th time and would consider going again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NRW

Gut für den anspruchsvollen Patong-Beach-Neuling

Posted May 9, 2016
Ich hatte dieses Hotel im Vorfeld zu unserem ersten Aufenthalt am Patong-Beach in Phuket ausgewählt, weil ich von der Beschriebenen Lage und Qualität angesprochen wurde. Beides hat mich nicht enttäuscht. Man muss Thailand Kenner sein, um zu wissen, was 5-Sterne in Thailand bedeuten. Es ist sauber und es hat eine tolle Ausstattung. Überragend ist die Poollandschaft und der Privatstrand. Gut auch der angebotene Shuttlebus zum Patong Beach und nach Phuket Town. Alles in allem würde ich dieses Hotel bei einem erneuten Aufenthalt in der Gegend wieder wählen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Great Resort great pools

Posted May 9, 2016
Loved the pools. Rooms were great. Thai restaurant food was great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

プールを満喫しました

Posted May 7, 2016
プールが充実しており、またビーチも近く、お庭のビーチベッドで海を見ながらのんびり過ごしました。全体的にはコスパもよく、快適なホテルだと思います。ただ朝食を頂いたレストランは、やや清潔感に欠け、内容も味もいまひとつで、蝿もたくさん飛んでいて、朝からテンションが下がりました。改善の余地ありだと思います。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Great hotel just outside of Patong Beach

Posted May 5, 2016 on Wotif
I stayed at the resort for a friends wedding. The room was clean and had almost everything I needed (anything it didn't would just be nitpicking) One of the pools has a swim-up bar which was awesome! Cocktails were around 200 baht (unless it was happy hour) Buffet breakfast was excellent and food was readily available. The restaurants were OK, but if you head to the beach and up some stairs there was an awesome restaurant called The Little Tiger which was cheaper and the food was just as good. Unfortunately when you did want to go into town, each trip cost you 300 baht even though it was less than 5 minutes away. Would definitely recommend this resort for those who don't want to be stuck in the middle of Patong Beach.
3 out of 5
by Evgeniy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels