Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo

ビーチに近いホテル

Posted Aug 20, 2016
子ずれでも楽しめる プール、歩と県内にビーチ&食事、マッサージがあり便利 ホテル内に大きなスライダーがある
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Australia

Wonderful family resort huge pools, water slides

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: our rooms close to the swimming pool and the water slides for the kids. The pool's are great and that's the best thing about this resort. rooms ok too
Cons: The breakfast fair only .. Its food but it's simple and ok but gee don't expect much and you will be right. But saying this I would stay here again .
Location: Dino Park, mini golf close ,beach , massage places and many restaurants close by. A lot of mini marts also.
a great resort for the kids .. My 7 year old had a ball and loved it . The pools for a resort would almost be the biggest in Thailand and there good... restaurants and massage places are all very close by and mini marts over the road. The beach is nice and only 100 metres down the road. It's clean but strong currents . The staff were very good but busy most of the time. A good nice safe family hotel .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
予想外に部屋が古くてサービスも最低限なので二度と泊まらないと思います。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: สไลด์เดอร์ใหม่ สนุกมาก
ห้องพักสะอาด ชอบกลิ่นยาสระผม ห้อม ๆ หอม มื้อค่ำที่โรงนแรม อร้อย อร่อย
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Falun, Sweden

Ok hotell för barnfamilj.

Posted Apr 13, 2016
+många olika pooler, vattenkana. -lyhört från korridor.
4 out of 5
by Pia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by J. from Birkerød

Til de pool-bade-lystne, stort lidt slidt hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Vi blev opgraderet til et værelse med udsigt til pool-området (4. sal), på trods af at vi blot havde bestilt udsigt udsigt til 'garden' - det satte vi stor pris på. Men det er et lidt slidt hotel, som de løbende opgraderer på - senest med tilførelsen af to store vandrutsjebaner der er stor underholdningsværdi i for børn/unge og legeglade voksne. Flere pools - også en god en til de mindre børn. Den første nat virkede vores air-con ikke ordentligt - der var nok omkring 25-27 grader i vores værelse og det er for varmt for os. Vi påtalte dette i receptionen om morgenen - og de prøvede at finde et andet værelse til os. Tilbød os de ca. 3 ledige de havde, men det virkede ikke som om air-con virkede specielt godt der heller (og så var der ingen pool-udsigt). Løsningen blev, at hotel manageren satte elektrikeren på sagen - og selvom jeg ikke havde meget tiltro til det, så var den velfungerende samme aften og de efterfølgende nætter. Stor ros for at de satte alt ind på at løse sagen. Alt i alt et godt ophold de 4 dage vi var der; men tror ikke jeg ville synes om et ophold på så stort et hotel kompleks i flere uger.
3 out of 5
by Torben from Fredensborg

børnevenligt resort af jævn kvalitet

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet har et meget fint og børnevenligt stort pool område. Restauranten virker lidt for præget af volume frem for kvalitet, samt prisniveauet ikke står mål på de omkringliggende lokale restauranter. Generelt et helhedsindtryk som er rimeligt, børnevenligt, men ikke høj kvalitet.
3 out of 5
by Janet from England

Basic hotel.

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel extremely busy and breakfast was a massive bun fight. Food good. To get a spot by the pool you need to get up early to grab a chair. Room was fine. Everything worked well. No wi fi in bedroom only reception area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Massentourismus

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Massentourismus. Schöne Anlage. Familienfreundlich. Den Kinder gefällts bestimmt.