Ratings based on 561 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Great location, great views, great food, fantastic rooms and staffs!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Köln

Hotel an einer Lagune. Mit Gezeiten

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Schönes hotel und tolles Frühstück. Die Zimmer sind schön groß und haben angenehme Betten. Angenehmes Licht im zimmer und ein großer balkon. Der Strand wird sauber gehalten, jedoch unterliegt die Lagune starken Gezeiten. Bei Ebbe kann man nicht ins Wasser. Mir war das Wasser generell zu warm in der bucht. Dafür ist die Pool Anlage sehr schön. Die Anlage bietet einen shuttle in die Stadt und zum Wochenend nachtmarkt zum vernünftigen Preis. Ansonsten ist es ab vom Schuss.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Serenity at its best

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The upgrades of our room, husband and I were extremely happy.
Location: It is an isolated hotel so enjoy the pool and the ocean by paddle board or kayak in the bay.
The breath taking sea view, the friendly and always ready to help staff. The food at The Patio was superb! The ideal spot for a real vacation, away from everything else and noises.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tutto perfetto

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Pulito e buon cibo
Cons: Kids club
Location: Posizione isolata ma bella. Attrazioni sono a circa mezz ora
Hotel bello,personale eccellente e spiaggia privata. Molto isolato bene X chi vuole rilassarsi. Spostarsi da lì in taxi però costa parecchio ad esempio 600 bath X andare a phuket town . Pane fresco e merendine senza glutine tutto le mattine. Durante la italiano Dundee night ci hanno pure fatto la pizza senza glutine. Pochi svaghi per i bambini.. Però c e la spiaggia e la piscina. Il kids club é un po' così così.. Tutto sommato comunque un buon hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wong

A quiet place for relaxation

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: Nice and helpful staff especially Pla. Good swimming pools facing the Andaman sea and you can watch the sun rise there. We enjoy a great Italian food at the hotel restaurant.
Cons: Water temperature of bathroom needs improvement. It's always cold.
Location: You need to book a car to go to Patong and Phuket town
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Amazing beautiful resort

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Everything, spaciousness, cleanliness, organisation, staff were extremely friendly and helpful.
Cons: Nothing but maybe a path down to the Spa area would be more convenient.
Location: Great location
After checking out of the Westin Phuket after 2 days and checking into the Panwa for the rest of our 5 days stay we found the Panwa heaven. Its such a beautifully set out complex with plenty of room excellent facilities and beautiful views across the bay. We could not fault the staff, food and amenities. Had the most amazing relaxing and enjoyable time there. Would definitely go back and recommend to others. Just beautiful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shanghai

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Posizione eccellente, zona molto tranquilla, personale preparato e gentile, in generale un ottimo hotel.
Cons: Bassa marea due volte al giorno. Non molta scelta di ristoranti nei dintrorni.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ประทับใจ การเดินทาง ใกล้สถานที่เที่ยว

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: สระว่ายน้ำ บรรยากาศ และวิว
พนักงานบริการดี เป็นกันเอง ได้รับการอำนวยความสะดวกดีมาก
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bad location

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: swimming pool
Cons: furniture
Location: nothing to do nearby , only you can visit phuket aquarium
location is very far from restaurants and stores, you cant find taxi at any time, very quite place,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great disconnection

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Great experience , very convenient, super view ...relaxing mode . The hotel needs maintenance .