Ratings based on 538 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016
hotel magnifique dans un écrin de verdure. La plage est magnifique, mais seulement à marée haute.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BKK

Great BeachFront resort

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Great Beachfornt resort / good beachfront pool. The food is ok. Friendly staffs / close to city and restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

新しいホテル

Posted Aug 21, 2016
ローシーズンに3泊しました。天井も高く部屋の広さも十分でオーシャンビューが良かったです。2つのプールがあり、ビーチは湾内のため波も穏やかで静かでのんびりできました。アクティビティのカヌーで近くの島まで行けます。客層はアジア系のファミリー層が多かったようです。食事も美味しくコスパの高いホテルでした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HONG KONG

Juz right at the beach.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
No restaurant or convenience stores around hotel, must prepare food n water before checkin if u you plan to stay only at hotel. Extremely stunning view at resorts ! House keeping service a bit impolite though, you don't answer the door or answer late, they break in without asking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from gympie qld aus and russia

iff you want to relax you can you don't need to go

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: location . the staff. its just a very nice place to relax
Cons: only thing was the taxi prices
Location: never been to Phuket before so it took a while to find the shops we liked .next time I know where to go .
have a great time there . good food and the the staff are great .prices are good . the only thing is the taxi prices iff you want to go out a lot .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Beautiful place to stay - staff lets it down.

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: Views, private beach, pools and overall ambience.
Cons: The staff.
The place is great, about an hour away from the airport but being on the east side, it is quieter and less congested. Check in was relatively easy and the staff were pleasant, a quick tour of the room and amenities was also provided. The room comes with a 15 minute complimentary massage, but the spa closes at 8pm?? I got there in the evening, so no massage!! Cannot fault the view, beautiful sunrises, clean private beach, two clean pools, however the pool bar was closed during my stay and no alternative option was given - very disappointing!! Rooms are decent with a large bathroom, however the lighting in the room is terrible, very dark. Also hotel is very tight on their towels. Balcony in my room was great and super spacious with an awesome view (picture attached). Breakfast area is vast and relatively good selection of western and Asian inspired cuisine, even though the hotel was at capacity, seating was not an issue. Staff certainly needs training. I guess management is really slacking. The only thing that let this stay down were the staff. Getting room dining orders wrong and an absolutely terrible and embarrasing check out experience left me with a sour taste. If it were not for the amenities that this hotel offered, I would have given this hotel a 1 star without hesitation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Nice hotel with a good view of the beach but the water was limited in the rooms for showering and the front desk has very broken English. Food was a bit over priced too. Over all I'd give this hotel 3 stars.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire . UK

Great hotel for a quiet holiday.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Good hotel right on the beach with fabulous views.the beach is good with the tide in but not so good when the tide is out. The hotel facilities are first class with 2 swimming pools and plenty of sun beds The hotel is a bit isolated so there is no nightlife outside but there's a small restaurant just over the road that serves good food and beer's much cheaper than the hotel. THe rooms are well furnished and spotless and all have some sort of sea view. The staff are very friendly and very helpful and of course being Thai people always smiling. I spent 5 night there and would willingly go back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Nice time in hotel, I speak litte English but all help me for understand me. Thanks so much
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Tranquil hotel with private beach

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Cons: Due to the secluded location of the hotel, it would be good to have a once-a-day complimentary one-way taxi ride to any destination within Phuket.
Quiet location away from the buzz of the city. Private beach with no other establishments to share/compete with. Facilities were excellent. Going to the nearest town, such as the old Phuket town (Thalang), or anywhere else requires a taxi however.