Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
36% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

worth the pay

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
friendly and helpful staff. cheap price to own a private room for urself. toilet was abit smelly and mouldly. floor of the room flying with dust. the private single room was the top floor, which means u hv to climb up 4 floors to reach ur room. overall is gud
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Review of Hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
My stay at Phuket paradise was a good stay. The room was clean and the staff was friendly and were able to communicate in English. However, I found the receptionist(s) very lazy and some off the other staff were as well. Overall I enjoyed my stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK hotel, they lost my shoe horn

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: Quiet and relatively clean.
Cons: More responsible staff
Location: Patong beach is crowded and full of hustlers.
Maid threw out my shoe horn without looking into the plastic bag it was in, the bag was in the closet. Staff don't speak English or speak broken English.
3 out of 5
by Chai Yin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by LUCAS from France

good place

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels
we stayed one night in this hotel wich is nice and quiet, we had the breakfast inclued in the room, that was great. The room are clean and the roof top is also nice! The only thing: the hotel is about 20 min from patong beach.
4 out of 5
by vany

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Bodycrab from Melbourne

Good value hotel

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels
Overall a good hotel to stay at. The cheaper rooms have no windows which is not ideal for lenghty stays in the room. There is no fire escape so a problem if you value your safety. Road construction works outside means you have to walk a kilometer to the near shopping centre on a dusty dirt road. Finally 2 of my breakfasts received were not as ordered.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Serge from Quebec, Canada

Nice hotel and friendly staff.

Posted Mar 2, 2014
Pros: Friendly people - Price - clean hotel
Cons: Problem of Wi-Fi at the four level.
Location: Bangla Road at only 15 minutes by walk.
This hotel is very clean and staff always there to help you. Only 15 minutes by walk to reach Bangla Road. Breakfast at your room. The only problem is the Wi-Fi, I was staying at the four level and the reception was not so good, I used to go at the lobby to do my usual internet or skype communication.
5 out of 5
by amanda from malta

Excellent stay in Phuket

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed in this hotel in January and Ican only say that it was an excellent experience. Louis and the long hair reception were so friendly and helpful at all times that made you feel at home. Thank you we will defenitely be back. Amanda
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Himanshu from New Delhi, India

Nice hotel around Patong Beach

Posted Jan 1, 2014
Location: Near to Patong beach, can go for snorkeling & enjoy night life in some of the good club like Hard Rock Café or Banana Beach Club
I love to stay in the hotel, the staff is really good and helpful. have guided about the activities around the beach to spend time. Rooms are good