Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My Stay Within Jung Ceylon

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was good. This is my fifth stay in this property n am loving it. Locality is great with amenities around the vicinity. Front office are friendly n proficient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Niue Island

Unique and quirky

Posted Nov 7, 2016
hotel: I love how it's clean and just beautifully set up, the uniqueness of the hotel is amazing Staff: awesome services however language was a barrier that got abit frustrating at times. Location: best location by far right in the middle off everything
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Missing the pool !!!

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
Except the swimming pool, this place everything going for it. Great out door , great location in respect to food, shopping , night life. Beach is 5-7 min walk. Basically you are living in a giant mall.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

First stay at Pimnara Boutique Hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
great stay chosen for the location - simple & clean hotel, would be great if there is a headboard for the bed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Good hotel and close to everything

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Location, staff and cleanliness
Location: All walking distance - Shopping center, cinemas, fresh food market, street markets day/night, beach, food court and restaurants.
Wonderful staff, good location next to shopping centre (Jungcyclone - 50 meters walking). Clean rooms and safe rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spore

Nice boutique hotel located inside Jungceylon

Posted Jul 17, 2016
I requested for a specific room and room was already ready with baby cot when I reached..quite impressed as we usually have to wait for cot to come after checking in..Convenient hotel as it is right inside Jungceylon..shopping is just a walking distance away..hotel room condition is great...bath shower area wise, would be good if the have something to hang bath towels..overall good experience with the hotel.
5 out of 5
by indre

Beautiful boutique hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Staff so helpful and nice!! Room design was so unique and just interrior of this hotel is increadible wouldnlove have had stayed here 5 years ago!! It's a real boutique. However hotel needs rennovation and can feel that it is really warn!
4 out of 5
by Christopher M

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Su

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels