Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Good hotel and close to everything

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Location, staff and cleanliness
Location: All walking distance - Shopping center, cinemas, fresh food market, street markets day/night, beach, food court and restaurants.
Wonderful staff, good location next to shopping centre (Jungcyclone - 50 meters walking). Clean rooms and safe rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spore

Nice boutique hotel located inside Jungceylon

Posted Jul 17, 2016
I requested for a specific room and room was already ready with baby cot when I reached..quite impressed as we usually have to wait for cot to come after checking in..Convenient hotel as it is right inside Jungceylon..shopping is just a walking distance away..hotel room condition is great...bath shower area wise, would be good if the have something to hang bath towels..overall good experience with the hotel.
3 out of 5
by Su

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Youngwan from 분당

위치 짱

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
위치 넘 좋음 정실론만 돌아다녀도 덥기때문에 수시로 들락날락하면서 장본거 넣어두고 사워하고 다시나옴 반잔마트에서 망고나 음식 사온것도 방에서 먹기 딱 좋은 위치(도보3분) 아시아나 비행기여서 새벽도착, 새벽출발이라 좋은호텔 묵기 아깝고 리조트위주로 일정을 짜니 빠통에 가볼 날도 마땅치않아 도착한날/출발한날 싼값에 예약했는데 후회없음 직원들도 친절하고 로비에서 dvd도 빌려줌
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Short Breakaway in Patong:Loft Suite

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
JungCeylon mall at your doorstep. Plethora choice of eateries. Breakfast served in D'Wine Italian bistro and wine bar,across from hotel lobby(part of JungCeylon Sino Phuket area of mall). Easy access to BigC supermarket,and the banking nation(banks and ATMs) in That's Siam(basement in Silang Blvd of JungCeylon).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Small but clean & new

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: The location.
Cons: A better mattress.
Nice small cosy hotel in the eye of Shopping mall. In fact the room is slightly larger than i would expected.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice & Comfort

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Stay for 3 days during songkran, very comfortable, convenient hotel. Location in the middle of shopping mall, beach & restaurant. Every room come with a unique design interiors. Price are reasonable.
5 out of 5
by QUOC HOAI

Very good for your price

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
I were very pleased with my stay here. Really recommend.
5 out of 5
by joe

good

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
was really good to stay near patong.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
detta hotell är perfekt om du är på orten för att shoppa och inte vill behöva se eländet runt om kring. Dock serverade de inte frukost.