Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Niue Island

Unique and quirky

Posted Nov 7, 2016
hotel: I love how it's clean and just beautifully set up, the uniqueness of the hotel is amazing Staff: awesome services however language was a barrier that got abit frustrating at times. Location: best location by far right in the middle off everything
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Good hotel and close to everything

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Location, staff and cleanliness
Location: All walking distance - Shopping center, cinemas, fresh food market, street markets day/night, beach, food court and restaurants.
Wonderful staff, good location next to shopping centre (Jungcyclone - 50 meters walking). Clean rooms and safe rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spore

Nice boutique hotel located inside Jungceylon

Posted Jul 17, 2016
I requested for a specific room and room was already ready with baby cot when I reached..quite impressed as we usually have to wait for cot to come after checking in..Convenient hotel as it is right inside Jungceylon..shopping is just a walking distance away..hotel room condition is great...bath shower area wise, would be good if the have something to hang bath towels..overall good experience with the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Small but clean & new

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: The location.
Cons: A better mattress.
Nice small cosy hotel in the eye of Shopping mall. In fact the room is slightly larger than i would expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice & Comfort

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Stay for 3 days during songkran, very comfortable, convenient hotel. Location in the middle of shopping mall, beach & restaurant. Every room come with a unique design interiors. Price are reasonable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY, NY

Great location not too far not too close

Posted Dec 1, 2015
My only issue are with the hard a!$ beds sweet baby J they are hard! Lol other than that I had no issues cheap stay but 4-5 star service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Nice location, comfortable stay, value for money

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: Location Clean
Within Jungceylon Shopping Cetre, Patong Beach & Bagla Road is just minutes away on foot. Clean & comfortable room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Close to Everything...

Posted Nov 3, 2014
You couldn't get a better location for a hotel in Patong-- 7 minutes walk to the beach- Restaurants within metres of the hotel, shopping just as close, transport everywhere, tourist tour bookings next door, can't go wrong......Don't worry if you forget your toothbrush, toothpaste, hairdryer, razors etc... hotel has it covered in your room. Hard beds though..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sunshine Coast, Queensland, Australia

Unique Hotel close to everything

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: It's quirkiness and uniqueness
Cons: A better supporting bed and not rock hard and face cloths in the shower
Location: Central to everything. It is located inside the Jungceylon Shopping complex handy to shopping, restaurants, movies, markets, beach and Bang La Road
The hotel was beautifully decorated and very unique but the bed was as hard as laying on a marble floor and very uncomfortable. Other than that is was a very nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by angel from singapore

Nice cosy hotel

Posted Mar 15, 2014
A very nice and cosy hotel. The staff are very helpful in meeting our needs:) will stay there again if i go phuket again!