Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NZ

Excellent location

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Stayed 12 nights, lovely staff so helpful and friendly. Room was great, had everything we needed, good space. Great bathroom And beds. Pool was excellent and cocktails at pool bar were yummy, from only 180 baht. overall great place to stay close to shopping, restaurants and massages.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to beach

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Disappointing for several reasons. Breakfast was very poor. Hotel staff seemed to lack knowledge and ability to communicate in English. They also didn't seem very helpful.
4 out of 5
by elangoh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bangkok, thailand

Short stay in phuket, karon beach

Posted Apr 18, 2016
How to say, first i looked for another hotel in karon beach area. More luxurry but the end. Hotel staff was not good as we should pay for that. Not polite at all. Then i look for new one. I found ramada, easy to park car. Short walk to reservation. Staff is polite. Friendly. Yes!!! It was nice for holiday. You look for nature and some nice people. Room is good. I say super good. Can open door and jump to pool. I just stay for 2 night there. But be love with that. I will be back there for sure. Thanks hor hotel that coach their staff to be professional of services. ;-) Mr. Jean
5 out of 5
by Niclas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Five nights' stay

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel area and buildings were nice with the pool. I liked the room a lot with a small balcony. The breakfast was basic but enough and was relaxing to sit outside in the morning and look at the beach. Wifi kicked us out every now and then and we had to ask new access code several times but the reception was always avaiable. Short walk to the beach, just across the road. I would come back here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Ganz ok...
4 out of 5
by Ricardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gold Coast

Not for me

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Pros: The position
Cons: The pool area and towels to be removed it not used after 2 hours also sack the pool boy he's rude
Just returned from 5 days at the Remada,good points near the beach that's the only good point . The pool chairs are like gold (very lucky if you can get one) there reserved from 6 in the morning until dark and not checked by the pool staff at all .....he's to busy making sure no one eats by the pool even if it's a Lolly in your mouth walking through the area it's like being in a holiday prison
1 out of 5
by Katarina from Kiruna

Aldrig mer

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
Hemsk upplevelse! Kackerlackor på rummet! Urusel städning. Skulle bytas strand/poolhanddukar varje kväll vilket inte gjordes. Fick påminna den slöa personalen om det! En morgon saknades det kaffe på frukosten! Skrattretande! Skulle aldrig bo där igen ens om jag fick betalt! Den enda i personalen som var proffsig och trevlig var killen som jobbade i poolbaren!