Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Felix from der Schweiz

Immer wieder gut

Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels
Sauber und günstig. Schöne, grosse Zimmer. Flat screen TV geeignet als 2. Bildschirm zum effizienten Arbeiten. Sehr freundlicher Staff. Lage nicht super, aber mit Moped kein Problem.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mark from Koh Samui

OK

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
For the price we paid good value. No breakfast, restaurant's far away. Booked 2 nights stayed 1 and left
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cedric from France

bien

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
Belle hôtel mais un petit peu laisser à l'abandon. L'eau de la piscine n'est pas changé et il nettoient jamais la salle de bains seulement le sol de la chambre.ils ne font pas les poussières no plus. Sinon bien en général personnel sympathique.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 94450

Petit budget

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: L emplacement, le calme
Cons: Les matelas des transats piscines sont sales
Hotel propret, situé près de chalong et de rawaï beach, dans une artère vivante de la ville. A mon sens un moyen de transport est indispensable pour visiter et profiter des alentours
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tiina from Turku

Hotelli ja chalong

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
Ihan mukava hotelli. Paikkana chalongissa ei ole oikein mitään, joten en voi sen takia suositella hotellia. Mikäli tänne majoitut on ainoa pelastuksesi skootteri.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Marion from Nantes

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent hôtel, dommage que le restaurant de l hotel était fermé ... Tres propre et Tres bon accueil, je recommande cet hôtel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by dimitri from brussels

ratana is a rip off

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
The stay it self was ok considering you are in Phuket, however i never would recomend this hotel to somebody, whatever you want to do will cost you money, you come in and they ask for money, they didn't cleaned once, and on the check out you ask to call them a taxi, and it will cost you 1/3 more than regular price, they are not polite at all, and will not call a normal cab company anyway, they answered''go and look for yourself on the road, while you are packed with suitcases and a kid, you got to be kidding me never again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Albergo carino ma lontano dal mare

Posted Mar 11, 2015
L'albergo è carino, personale gentile, molto pulito e dotato di confort, ma è lontano dalla spiaggia. I locali più vicini sono nightclub di bassa categoria e per fare due passi tra meracatini e bancarelle di cibo bisogna spostarsi di almeno 6km in tuc tuc o taxi con costi più o meno elevati.
4 out of 5
by Alasdair from Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Nice large room and nice bathroom
Cons: Hard bed, location is not amazing
Location: Accessible
Facilities: Above average; Value: Reasonable; Service: Helpful; Cleanliness: Pleasant; Friendly place if your staying in Chalong
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jari

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels